Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant

162 V.P. Inting Street, Mansasa District, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,8

na základě 20 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,7
Poloha
6,3
Personál
5,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
5,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (20)
Seřazeno podle:
Almalyn L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. dubna 2015
Value for money really poor

Nothing
3,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janette S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. října 2014
the best

the Food the service staff and location
9,3
Very nice especially the food its very affordable. They even offered a free service for transfer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maciej D. Páry Poland, 31. října 2012
Terrifying place, worst hotel I have ever stayed..

None
3
Sticky room, amcient howling A/C taken out from the late 70', really poor staff communication, the bathroom was absolutely disgusting, "hotel" was situated quite far from Tagbilaran, wieh practially zero possibilities of ordering a cab (we've waited for an hour to get a cab to the city). A definite disaster.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. srpna 2012
Great location and Affordable Hotel

Very near the pier and places to visit
9
we had a good stay at the hotel. it was very convenient for me and family. the rates are very affordable and the members of the staff are very friendly.
Restaurant Tip: They offer free van transfer
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. června 2012
Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant

Position on the water
6,7
nice location, with dining overlooking the water. not far from central tagbilaran, with free transport to port or airport. the rooms are adequate, with aircon, tv and refrigerator, but a bit scruffy. i could not get hot water from my shower. the wifi worked in my room, as well as in the public areas. there is no lift and no rooms on the ground floor. meals are reasonable in price and quality but the so-called american breakfast is poor. service rather erratic, sometimes fine but patience required at other times! nothing special but if the location suits you, ok for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Contact them for free transport from port or airport
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cecil S. Skupiny United States of America, 8. května 2012
Great place

Location, food and beer temperature (cold)
7,7
Great place
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Alona Beach, it's beautiful, and if you like to fly try the zip line ride.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonalisa F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 8. dubna 2012
Helpful Staff

good location
6,3
Nice and helpful staff. The place is very relaxing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonalisa F. Páry Philippines, 8. dubna 2012
Nice Place to Stay

safe area
7,3
worth the money. the staff never failed us to feel safe and secure. simple accommodation but very comfortable. nice food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonalisa F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 8. dubna 2012
Quiet and Relaxing Place

Good location and nice food
7,3
i was able to witness sunset from my room and it was a very nice experience. not recommended for a long stay. the room is so small and simple.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juan A. Jednotlivci Spain, 8. dubna 2012
horribol

place not bad
2,7
bad service and personal. not have hot shower and remote tv control. the room (103) is not clean and very noise. the staff lied about the price of moto taxi ex. hotel to chocolate hills is 2700 p. per person!!!!!!? we booked the room on agoda. ( information : free airport trafer ) we asked the staff to airport transport and then they told " no , not have this" but we read on brochure of this hotel in souvenir shop and it write that " free airport transport"...!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran CityVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Exteriér hoteluVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - VchodVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - BazénVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - BazénVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - RestauraceVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - RestauraceVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Exteriér hoteluVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - BazénVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - RecepceVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - OkolíVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - OkolíVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - OkolíVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - ObchodyVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - ObchodyVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - OkolíVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - OkolíVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - OkolíVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - OkolíVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - OkolíVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - OkolíVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07