Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

9,0

na základě 116 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (116)
Seřazeno podle:
Karel P. Páry Czech Republic, 17. května 2012
Simply the best

Poloha,soukromí,čistota,luxus
10
Nadherna villa v krásném prostředí, na nejlepší plazi na Phuketu. Ve vile se budete cítit jako doma. Je zde nádherný výhled na pláž.Jeden z největších zážitku byl pro nás západ slunce který si můžete vychutnat z bazénu !!! Moc příjemná obsluha , vynikající vždy čerstvé jídlo . Využili jsme take spa ( masaz) kde se budete cítit jako uprostred pralesa.Proste nejlepší dovolena ever!!! Možnost jednání i s majitelkou vily,která nám dala spoustu užitečných rad a vždy nám ve všem vyšla vstříc !!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Collin D. Páry Thailand, 26. ledna 2016
Pearl of a Hotel

Location Staff Roons
10
Wonderful, wished to have stayed longer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erki J. Páry Estonia, 17. prosince 2015
AMAZING

staff, cleaness, view
9,7
This place is amazing, amazing views, unbelieavebly nice staff, good food, luxorious rooms and facility with all the things you need...defenetly worth to visit, some of the best hotels i have visited and i have visited A LOT. some cons: jacuzzy in the room balcony does not work and looks bit dirty, its on really steep hill but you can rent scooter from the house so this may help, upper deck room is right next to the pool lounge area so there were people chatting and having a drink until 12oclock in the night so not complete silence but thats human! overall some small unconviniences that you will not remember because this place is AMAZING will defenetly suggest it to a good friend
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heinz P. Páry Thailand, 30. listopadu 2015
excellent villa on top of surin beach

the villa itself, the rooms and the service
10
i had an overall awesome experience in all areas; i will defenitely come back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caroline L. Páry France, 30. listopadu 2015
Hidden Paradise in Phuket !!

The view, the staff and the decoration !
10
We are sad to leave this beautiful spot ! Villa Baan Phu Prana is the best hotel we have visited on our trip in Thailand , and we will definitely come back! I hope soon .... Our room was beautiful, spacious with a beautiful view,terrace AND bath outside !! And Gosh,the view on the upper deck is MAGIC ! We stayed for breakfast,lunch and dinner and all was very good. Good wines also . Breakfast with lots of fruit, croissants, baguette, jams, honey if you ask, eggs... Yoghurt, tea coffee ! The staff was very kind and friendly. The lady of the house, the owner Catherine was very kind as well, and helped us on our way to find trips to do with a boat. We also had massage ,sauna, etc... We really recommend this hotel and we will come back very soon. Thank you Catherine and staff !! Caroline & Gregory
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darren C. Páry Canada, 29. listopadu 2015
Fantastic place

View was great, food excellent, price was right
10
Excellent stay, great weather, excellent staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heinz P. Páry Thailand, 29. listopadu 2015
Best stay ever

Top view, excellent villa, very friendly staff
10
We had a very nice stay. We will definitely come back, what a nice villa, top clean, top food, very nice rooms, very friendly staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James C. Páry United Kingdom, 28. listopadu 2015
Stunning view, wonderful surroundings

Located close to one of the more exclusive beaches in Phuket, this boutique hotel offers a quiet retreat with amazing views, great food and friendly staff
10
My short stay at villa Baan Phu Prana was everything you imagine a trip to a tropical getaway should be: relaxing; stunning views across at least 3 beaches - thanks to its hillside location; tasty Thai food - thanks to it's resident chef; spacious rooms furnished with acknowledgement of the local style and, very important, attentive, polite, friendly staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul V. Páry Belgium, 27. listopadu 2015
Fantastic romantic holiday

We were very surprised when we came at the swimming pool area and experied the amazing view!
9,7
Very friendly staff exspecially the villa manager Nadia. Nothing was to much, whatever we asked was done in a minimum of time. To short but definately we will come back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arne L. Jednotlivci Thailand, 26. listopadu 2015
Best place ever for holiday !!

The amazing view , The quality of service , The food quality and nice staff
10
Fantastic ! Will go back for sure , I feel like home , the staff is amazing and very nice , the rooms are very luxurious and beautiful designed. I just love this place !
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VchodVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LázněVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LázněVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VchodVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RecepceVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KoupelnaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VchodVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KoupelnaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KoupelnaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VchodVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VchodVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LázněVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmáVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VchodVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VchodVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmáVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LázněVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmáVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmáVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KoupelnaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmáVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VchodVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KoupelnaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmáVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KoupelnaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VyhlídkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VyhlídkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VyhlídkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VyhlídkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VyhlídkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03