nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Vchod Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lázně Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lázně Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lázně Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lázně Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurace Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurace
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Vchod Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurace Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lobby Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 47 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
9,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (47)
Seřazeno podle:
Karel P. Páry Czech Republic, 17. května 2012
Simply the best

Poloha,soukromí,čistota,luxus
10
Nadherna villa v krásném prostředí, na nejlepší plazi na Phuketu. Ve vile se budete cítit jako doma. Je zde nádherný výhled na pláž.Jeden z největších zážitku byl pro nás západ slunce který si můžete vychutnat z bazénu !!! Moc příjemná obsluha , vynikající vždy čerstvé jídlo . Využili jsme take spa ( masaz) kde se budete cítit jako uprostred pralesa.Proste nejlepší dovolena ever!!! Možnost jednání i s majitelkou vily,která nám dala spoustu užitečných rad a vždy nám ve všem vyšla vstříc !!
Audrone C. Obchodní cestující Lithuania, 8. listopadu 2014
An amazing hotel

Art, staff, food
9
I wish I'd had more than one night to spend at this fantastic hotel - it is one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed at (and I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels). It is immaculately clean, the staff makes you feel like family, the food was 5* quality. The pictures do not do it justice. While the villa in not on the beach, and is perched high up on a very, very steep hill, it is a perfect spot for a weekend of tranquility. Better yet - if you are a group of friends and can book all the rooms, you will have an incredible experience here. The owner is an amazing woman. Her genuine care for guests was evidenced, among other things, in her concern about my late departure. While the villa was fully booked for that day, and I could not have a late check-out, she was offering me to stay in a neighboring villa as long as I needed, rather than going to a hotel by the airport that I had booked for the 8 hours before my flight. If I am ever back in Phuket - this is the place I want to stay at!
Keyhan M. Skupiny Switzerland, 29. října 2014
Beyond Expectation

The View, The Room, The Service
9,7
The villa is absolutely beautiful, the view is breathtaking, the room is outstanding and excellent services from the staff. We really had an amazing time and felt like home there.
Kurt K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. října 2014
Beyond Beleif

Pool, room, and staff.
10
I spent 20 days trekking through the Himalayas in Bhutan and ended the trip with a week at Villa Baan Pru Prana. I arrived late at night and was in complete awe when I stepped into my room. The staff is excellent and the hotel is exceptional. I could not have dreamed of a better place to stay in Phuket.
Xiyao W. Skupiny China, 24. října 2014
breathtaking place

Beautiful view, nice & clean rooms, friendly owner& staff
9,3
Definitely I will come back to this lovely hotel. The view is breathtaking from the swimming pool, the rooms are big and nicely decorated, the staff were very friendly. Thanks to the owner Catherine, she is very helpful. Although we had some troubles, she solved them out and made sure that we enjoyed our stay. Hope the hotel will maintain the same or better for my next visit. And all the best for you, Catherine!
Hanwei L. Páry China, 6. října 2014
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8,7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. Páry Singapore, 6. října 2014
Villa Baan Phu Prana

-
3
As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice.
Gwen W. Páry Hong Kong, 29. července 2014
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. Páry Australia, 11. července 2014
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9,7
Shohei M. Páry Japan, 6. července 2014
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9,7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VchodVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LázněVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LázněVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LázněVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LázněVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauraceVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauraceVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VchodVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauraceVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LobbyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Villa Baan Phu Prana, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01