Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Vchod Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lázně Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lázně Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Vchod Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurace Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lobby Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 66 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
9,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,7
Všechna hodnocení (66)
Seřazeno podle:
Karel P. Páry Czech Republic, 17. května 2012
Simply the best

Poloha,soukromí,čistota,luxus
10
Nadherna villa v krásném prostředí, na nejlepší plazi na Phuketu. Ve vile se budete cítit jako doma. Je zde nádherný výhled na pláž.Jeden z největších zážitku byl pro nás západ slunce který si můžete vychutnat z bazénu !!! Moc příjemná obsluha , vynikající vždy čerstvé jídlo . Využili jsme take spa ( masaz) kde se budete cítit jako uprostred pralesa.Proste nejlepší dovolena ever!!! Možnost jednání i s majitelkou vily,která nám dala spoustu užitečných rad a vždy nám ve všem vyšla vstříc !!
Jack F. Páry Australia, 12. května 2015
Perfect for couples

Amazing views, great pool, grest vhef
10
Perfect, we're going again.
Mervyn L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. února 2015
Nice quiet villa on top of the villa

Personalized attention , a villa not a hotel, quiet
8
good. the only thing is water pressure is very low. can hardly use the bath-tub
Lingyi X. Páry China, 15. února 2015
Perfect room. Quiet and romantic environment

Executive Suite, Location, service
10
My boyfriend and I stayed in the executive suite (I think it is the best suite in the resort) for 2 nights and we enjoyed it every much. Good 1. The view from our room, which was next to the rooftop pool, was splendid. 2. Service was great. 3. The location is to die for. 4. Value for money. Bad 1. Jacuzzi in our suite didn't work well; it took ages to fill up the bath. 2. The resort was on the hill and it was a 10-15 min hardcore uphill walk. Could be quite tiring if you didnt plan to rent a car/scooter.
Jasbir M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. února 2015
Solo in Phuket

Beautiful views and pool. Welcoming and friendly staff. Beautiful building and art.
8
I only stayed one night as was leaving country next day. The place was lovely as a romantic retreat as very private and exclusive. However for a solo traveller it was a little isolated and quiet. It was also situated up a very steep hill and has a lot of steps inside so making the effort to go anywhere else was a major task( unless you booked a taxi of course). It was also far from a public beach so not ideal if a beach was your primary incentive. However great for a quiet pool side stay and also has a restaurant so no need to go anywhere else!
Jerry G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 25. ledna 2015
Absolutely Divine!

Design of hotel, decor, friendly and accommodating staff
10
The villa is situated atop a hill in Surin that offers some of the best views in Phuket. The grounds are gorgeous and the villas are impeccably designed and decorated. The owner has a great eye for design and has put a great deal of thought and effort into making all the spaces luxurious and warm. Everything is well done and of the highest quality. It looks and feels truly rich. In addition, the food is excellent and the staff are tremendously kind and generous.
John W. Páry Australia, 7. prosince 2014
glamour and tranquility

the view, standard and overall feeling of being immersed in glamour and tranquility
10
Far too short. And would return without hesitation. Floors so polished you DO need to take care. The interior design, architecture and private art collection are amazing. The driveway is a challenge VERY steep but this is just a reflection of how private and isolated away from the tourist experience of the trashy side of Phuket.
Sally R. Páry Australia, 25. listopadu 2014
perfect for a couple on a get away

view, small hotel with lots of space, luxury style accomodation
9,7
We booked last minute. Had been staying at a resort at Laguna after Triathlon and the resort was a bit too "mainstream" for us. We wanted to get away for our last night and found Villa Bann Phu Prana on Agoda. We were thrilled with this choice of stay. As a couple, it's perfect. Only 6 rooms and kind of feels like you're the guest at someone's large house. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Pool area is amazing and view stunning. Perfect boutique style hotel and luxurious feel.
Audrone C. Obchodní cestující Lithuania, 8. listopadu 2014
An amazing hotel

Art, staff, food
9
I wish I'd had more than one night to spend at this fantastic hotel - it is one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed at (and I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels). It is immaculately clean, the staff makes you feel like family, the food was 5* quality. The pictures do not do it justice. While the villa in not on the beach, and is perched high up on a very, very steep hill, it is a perfect spot for a weekend of tranquility. Better yet - if you are a group of friends and can book all the rooms, you will have an incredible experience here. The owner is an amazing woman. Her genuine care for guests was evidenced, among other things, in her concern about my late departure. While the villa was fully booked for that day, and I could not have a late check-out, she was offering me to stay in a neighboring villa as long as I needed, rather than going to a hotel by the airport that I had booked for the 8 hours before my flight. If I am ever back in Phuket - this is the place I want to stay at!
Keyhan M. Skupiny Switzerland, 29. října 2014
Beyond Expectation

The View, The Room, The Service
9,7
The villa is absolutely beautiful, the view is breathtaking, the room is outstanding and excellent services from the staff. We really had an amazing time and felt like home there.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VchodVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LázněVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LázněVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VchodVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauraceVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LobbyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Villa Baan Phu Prana, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06