nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lázně Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lázně Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lázně Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lázně Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurace Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurace Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurace Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurace Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurace Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Vchod Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 33 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,8
Všechna hodnocení (33)
Seřazeno podle:
Karel P. Páry Czech Republic, 17. května 2012
Simply the best

Poloha,soukromí,čistota,luxus
10
Nadherna villa v krásném prostředí, na nejlepší plazi na Phuketu. Ve vile se budete cítit jako doma. Je zde nádherný výhled na pláž.Jeden z největších zážitku byl pro nás západ slunce který si můžete vychutnat z bazénu !!! Moc příjemná obsluha , vynikající vždy čerstvé jídlo . Využili jsme take spa ( masaz) kde se budete cítit jako uprostred pralesa.Proste nejlepší dovolena ever!!! Možnost jednání i s majitelkou vily,která nám dala spoustu užitečných rad a vždy nám ve všem vyšla vstříc !!
Kerry E. Páry Australia, 11. července 2014
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9,7
Rob H. Skupiny United Kingdom, 15. května 2014
Fantastic.

Pool, the most amazing comfy bed & great staff.
8,7
Superb. Great staff with a very nice calming atmosphere.
Wong W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. listopadu 2013
Superb villa, friendly staff, stunning view.

The view, the service, the exclusivity
9
Well run, small boutique luxury villa. The views from the delux suite and the infinity pool on the roof deck were simply stunning. Service was excellent. Very relaxing stay, especially if you just want to chill in the villa. Only draw back is it's situated on a steep hill, so access is by private driver or taxi. Same applies if venturing out. Driver is on 24hr call, and his fee is comparable to local taxi, so not a big issue.
Fiona G. Skupiny United Kingdom, 22. listopadu 2013
Great relaxing experience.

The design, pool and the peace.
9,3
Excellent. Great place to stay, a little bit of luxury in a small boutique hotel.
Lei L. Páry China, 6. října 2013
One Day in Paradise!

Art design of villa, environment, and personal chef breakfast.
10
The Villa Baan Phu Prana is 100% different from other 5-star hotel. It make you feel like an artist and an owner during the stay (maybe because that night only my husband and I were there in the whole villa?). Well worth the money! Definitely will come again with the whole family!!!
Yingyi X. Páry China, 4. října 2013
Very Nice !

Clean, quiet, nice
10
The host and the hostress both are artist. They share their true felling and experience with us. They really make me at home. They lend me the DVD and provide a nice honeymoom time for us. I will be there next time wih my baby:)
Nan S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 9. června 2013
A hotel with a view

Great View, Quiet, Nice Swimming Pool and Sundeck
8,3
We spent two nights at this hill-top hotel and we loved the view of the ocean from the balcony. The room is very spacious and clean, the staff very friendly. We were the only guests during our stay and it felt more like staying at a friend's house rather than a hotel. The view from the swimming pool on the roof was stunning. The minus points: the road to the hotel is really stiff and walking is definitely not recommended, especially at night. However it was easy to ask the hotel to arrange transportation to and from Surin beach. And the negative side of having a huge room is that it took a really long time for the air-conditioning to cool it. There was no Wi-Fi at the room and no telephone, which might not be a bad thing for someone who wants to totally disconnect.
David K. Páry United States of America, 12. prosince 2012
Wonderful experience

hospitality, luxury, location
10
this review will be my most thorough review i have written on agoda so far. one word comes to mind when i think back about my stay here. "amazing" from the first moment of contacting the hotel to arrange for an airport pickup, i was greeted with warmth. madaam and her staff were extremely friendly and accommodating that i felt like i was home or at a long time friend's place whom i haven't seen for years. the location is perfect, overlooking the peaceful surin beach, away from the filth and madness of patong, which a lot of first timers to phuket make a mistake of selecting as their destination for the interest of relaxation. villa is absolutely beautiful and is well kept, the pictures you see are very factual and accurate. it is a beautiful place. what i liked the most about the place is that it felt like a home away from home. staff is genuinely concerned about your satisfaction of your vacation and they will go out of their way to accommodate you. anything that i asked and requested was met with a smile and i appreciated their prompt response. it was the little things that meant a lot to me; from courteous inquiries about my breakfast, lunch and dinner plans and offers for food from their in-house chef, to dvd selections that you are trusted with to take to your room without rental sheets or signatures, to taking pictures for us with their own cameras and emailing them to me really spoke wonders of the true essence of this villa, which, again, i will just describe as "wonderful." if you want the mechanical, methodical, cold systematic responses and treatments, this place is not for you but if you want a home away from home experience and treatment from the staff who are truly concerned about your enjoyment, i strongly recommend villa baan phu prana. thank you catherine and all the staff for an amazing time. i will definitely be back very soon.
Cestovní tip: Villa is on a hill(which gives you the amazing view) and for some, it might be a rough walk up and down the hill. I recommend renting a scooter. Catherine told me she plans to buy scooters soon for the guests to rent on the spot, which is another value-add to the customers.
Brian W. Páry Australia, 2. prosince 2012
Magic place with great service

Nothing too much trouble
9,7
Great place to stay, we booked in on Nov 30th for 2 nights and found nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. The rooms are spacious, the staff speak good english and the view is great. The only negative was the very steep drive we climbed the first afternoon we went back to the hotel but after speaking to one of the staff she told us if we had have called she would have come down to the bottom of the drive to collect us and asked us to make sure in future we called her when we wanted to come back. I did not realise when booking it was originally a private home but having stayed there much preferred the service to that of any hotel. I look forward to going back if they have a vacancy. For a group of friends who want to have a few days away together in great surroundings and book the entire place out it would be fantastic

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LázněVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LázněVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LázněVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LázněVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauraceVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauraceVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauraceVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauraceVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauraceVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VchodVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VyhlídkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VyhlídkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exteriér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VyhlídkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VyhlídkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KoupelnaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LobbyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauraceVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VilaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VchodVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interiér hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazénVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazén

Hodnocení zákazníků - Villa Baan Phu Prana, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06