Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Belza Resort

Highway Danao, Panglao, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Vchod Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pub/lounge Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Vila Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Vchod Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Recepce
Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Danao Počet pokojů: 9

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 93 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
6,5
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (93)
Seřazeno podle:
Ya-Yen L. Skupiny Taiwan, 1. května 2013
nice and quiet

quiet, great pool, close to the ocean
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cecile T. Skupiny France, 31. března 2013
Comfortable

Swimming Pool, Quiet location
4
Overall good stay at the Villa Belza. Location is too far from Alona Beach though. My bathroom door couldn't be closed properly...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roy K. Skupiny South Korea, 29. března 2013
swimming pool is good

swimming pool is good
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. března 2013
Very nice resort, very relaxing and quiet

staff, swimming pool and the calmness
6,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. Very quiet when we arrived which was exactly what we were looking for. The swimming pool directly out the 'hut' was truly amazing. Not too far a walk from Ajuna Beach and all the restaurants and bars. Staff in the resort were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic and only equipped with a fan but that didn't prevent us from sleeping. The only thing negative I would say is that the dividing wall between the huts is so thin that you can hear everything that is going on in the other room. Slightly off putting. Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Klaus A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Finland, 29. prosince 2012
Nice big swimming pool and ok rooms

The pool is big and nice, food was good
7
We were two families staying here for a few nights. Our kids enjoyed the big swimming pool a lot, but we would have liked some sun chairs around the pool. The restaurant was nice, although sometimes a bit slow, so make sure you order beforehand if you are hungry. There's a pool table at the restaurant. Rooms were plain but clean and big enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is a small hike from the main beach, but you can easily get a tricycle from the main road. It's not worth trying to walk along the beach, it's not easy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roman Z. Páry Slovenia, 28. prosince 2012
Nice hotel, nice staff

Ambiente
6,3
Very nice hotel, nice staff, they really try to help to guests i n any mather ( arranging transfer, motorbike, info about iland,..)! If you are looking for quite place, little bit away from center this can be right hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 26. listopadu 2012
Nice Hotel, but 1st night there couldn't sleep

Nice pool, decent room, not too far from ALona BEach
7,7
The accommodations were nice, but the 1st night there was an all night party by the pool with loud noise and we couldn't sleep. Complained to the manager and she said she wasn't there that night and was sorry. Next nights were fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bohol tour is well worth it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ji G. Skupiny China, 27. října 2012
Beautiful villa resort

Quiet, clean, cheap
6,3
Stunning view of the villa style resort, a little bit far from the beach, around 20 min walk, the food is not good, didn't feel we'll after dinner.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard L. Páry Australia, 16. října 2012
Lovely, quiet hotel, near beach.

Big room, big clean pool, very quiet surroundings, great steak.
8,3
We were picked up at the airport as previously arranged even though the plane was over an hour late, our first good impression. Upon our early arrival at the hotel we were shown/given our room immediately, another good impression. We had lunch at the hotel which was reasonable and then made for the beach. The hotel is about 15 minutes easy walk or a 10-20peso trike ride from the beach, no big deal. The hotel was very happy to arrange various tours for our stay, but we'd already organised these. The first evening we decided to try the restaurant again, this time trying the very inviting "Tenderloin steak". Boy did we make a right decision, it was the best steak we had tasted in the Philippines since my arrival 9 months ago, and at a really super price of 450peso. From that moment we decided to eat at the hotel every night, choosing guess what, steak. The really clean, large pool is located in front of all of the bedrooms (9 rooms bungalow style) and was beautiful to relax in and cool down from the sun. We stayed at the hotel for four days and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, of course Bohol/Panglao Island had something to do with that as well. Would certainly recommend anyone to stay at the hotel, especially if you want access to the beach but without the noise. One thing that would make the stay even more pleasant would be to have tea/coffee making in the rooms as well as Wifi (already available in the restaurant). In conclusion, an excellent hotel for what it claims.
Restaurant Tip: Try their wonderful value for money "Australian" tenderloin.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charry M. Páry Philippines, 2. července 2012
quite place..lovely pool

cleaan swiming pool
6
We stayed there for 2 nights,pool was very clean and also the room.However the bathroom sink wasnt working ,the door know was destroyed.The room doesnt have tv and ref,also no generator for emergency blackout.The location was far from the beach.It was raining when we were there,there was a leaking from the roof also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to alona beach via motor or tricycle..its nice to relax esp in the evening.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Belza Resort Panglao IslandVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - VchodVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pub/loungeVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - BazénVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - BazénVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - BazénVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - VilaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - BazénVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - BazénVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - VchodVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - RecepceVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - BazénVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02