Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Del Pueblo Inn

Daorong, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : La Villa del Pueblo Inn
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Koupelna Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Bazén Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Bazén Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Recepce Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Vyhlídka
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Bazén Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Zahrada Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Zahrada Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Okolí Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Okolí Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Danao Počet pokojů: 12
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 24 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
5,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (24)
Seřazeno podle:
Mariam M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
Homey Stay

Staff are accomodating, the place is clean, and at affordable rate
9,3
We had a nice stay. They have accommodated our request like the kitchen utensils as we booked the dorm-type room with kitchenette. They have a mini swimming pool which the kids love. They just need to improve on their source of water as the water is salty. Distance to Alona beach is not a problem since we hired a van for a day tour.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sanchez A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. října 2014
Good for big family and value for money

Cheap rate! Good for big family.
7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hsueh-I L. Skupiny Taiwan, 30. března 2013
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hsueh-I L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 30. března 2013
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susan M. Skupiny South Africa, 14. února 2013
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jin M. Jednotlivci China, 31. prosince 2012
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7,7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexandra K. Páry Austria, 25. prosince 2012
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8,3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rigel J. Páry Philippines, 22. června 2012
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6,3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rowena C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. dubna 2012
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5,7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Camille R. Páry Philippines, 7. dubna 2012
A guest house that is far away

Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
5,7
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao IslandVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - KoupelnaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - BazénVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - BazénVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - RecepceVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - VyhlídkaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - VyhlídkaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - BazénVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - ZahradaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - ZahradaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - OkolíVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - OkolíVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08