nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkón/terasa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Koupelna Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Koupelna Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Vybavení Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bazén Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bazén Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Vila Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Vila Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Vila Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Vila Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Seminyak / Kerobokan
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 235 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (235)
Seřazeno podle:
Catherine S. Skupiny United Kingdom, 27. listopadu 2014
Beautiful!

The pool, the staff and the rooms
9,7
Dorothy D. Páry Australia, 7. srpna 2014
Luxurious style

large space, good location, great food
2
We got upgraded to a 2 bedroom when we checked in. The open living room was overlooking the pool. The style is traditional balinese with a contemporary accent.The location is a 5 min walk to beach and a 3 min walk to good shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was very good we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were really very helpful.
Rose F. Páry United Kingdom, 8. června 2014
lovely stop

gorgeous room, lovely pool, great food.
9
Stayed here for two nights with the boyfriend. beautiful and spacious room, they decorated the bed with roses and swan towels - very thoughtful! Its about a 5-10 minute walk to the main shops, however can normally catch a taxi for cheap. 5 min walk to beach. Walk a little dark, but its fine really. busyish with people and cars so you wont get mugged without someone seeing! hotel is quiet and tucked away. perfect! Do try the shack's salt and pepper squid, ribs, breakfast, and fish of the days!!!! DELICIOUS and for a decent price.
Rose F. Páry United Kingdom, 6. června 2014
lovely

spacious beautifully designed rooms. Not bare!
9,3
Kristie W. Skupiny Australia, 5. února 2014
Lovely villa with beautiful decor

The decor and the location
7,3
Our stay was very nice with the only downside being the breakfast had to be taken in their restaurant rather than in the actual villa which is how it is done in every other villa we have stayed in.
Delphine G. Skupiny France, 19. ledna 2014
Cute villa with amazing restaurant

Design, large size, delicious food
8,7
We booked the Pool Terrace Suite which was absolutely beautiful, although we didn't end up swimming in it. The location is convenient except for the fact that the little alley to get to the center is not lit at all at night time. 5min walk to the beach. Amazing restaurant with a great choice of western balinese healthy food, we ate almost all our meals there.
Cindy C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 18. ledna 2014
Pefect little retreat

Size of Rooms, Comfortable Beds, Cosy Villa
7,3
Everything was perfect, good price via Agoda too, 2 Bedroom Pool Villa was perfect in size, with a cute little kitchenette and sufficiently stocked bar. Breakfast was soso, but nothing to complain about. Location is just 3 mins walk from the main entrance of Ku De Ta, which made it easy to walk out to shops, flea market, bars, etc
Frances L. Páry Canada, 31. prosince 2013
Relaxing Trip

Relax, Comfortable, Enjoyable
10
Shi D. Páry Singapore, 30. listopadu 2013
Value for money Villa

affordable, close to the beach, great breakfast
8
Hotel is located in a secluded corner in seminyak, but with some practice, walking to the beach is easy and takes about 5 mins. The breakfast was tasty and with a quite a few choices. The service was excellent. We said we wanted to watch a movie in the room and they gave us 10 DVDs for us to choose from, very helpful staff.
Carolina P. Obchodní cestující Portugal, 24. října 2013
Peace and Quality.

Staff. Peace. Room.
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkón/terasaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - KoupelnaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - KoupelnaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VybaveníVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BazénVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BazénVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VilaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VilaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VilaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VilaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05