nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Mandi Bali - Bazén Villa Mandi Bali - Bazén Villa Mandi Bali - Bazén Villa Mandi Bali - Bazén Villa Mandi Bali - Zahrada Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Mandi Bali - Koupelna Villa Mandi Bali - Zahrada Villa Mandi Bali - Koupelna Villa Mandi Bali - Koupelna Villa Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurace
Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 15
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 318 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (318)
Seřazeno podle:
Heather M. Páry Australia, 23. července 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Christopher F. Páry United Kingdom, 18. července 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8,3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.
Agnes T. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. července 2014
Comfortable n clean

Staff friendly Good scenery Good service
8
Sora T. Skupiny Thailand, 12. července 2014
Clean and noiseless

Clean noiseless
9,3
Good and noiseless with clean and good service. Very valuable
Torbjoern J. Skupiny Sweden, 9. července 2014
.

.
7
Wang S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. června 2014
Quiet and Nice Area

Its relatively clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and smiley. The breakfast was tasty and quantity just nice.
8
I will say that this hotel is good in a certain manner, more for the budget and someone who wants to get out from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. It is quite far from the city centre and the pool is very small making it quite a disadvantage.
Ng M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. června 2014
Very Nice enviroment

Clean and clean. Big room
7,7
Villa are constructed at padding rice surround. very nice surrounding. travel downtown lots of food and shopping.
Miya T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. června 2014
The staff at Villa Mandi made it feel like home

The location was great because it was away from the hustle and bustle and very peaceful. The staff was super friendly and made it very comfortable for me.
9
Villa Mandi is beautiful and definitely a bargain. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating, the restaurant was delicious, and the location is great because it is a bit out of the main area of Ubud. I do not recommend the bamboo villas for anyone who is high maintenance and will be spending a lot of time in the room. The main villas would be more appropriate for that, they are lovely! I would definitely return to stay at Villa Mandi, it is a gem.
Karen V. Jednotlivci Belgium, 17. června 2014
good price quality

price, clean, friendly staff
9
Villa Mandi is situated right between the rice fields outside of Ubud. It's a beautiful place to stay and the staff is verry friendly. The included breakfast is a little poor, but the other food they serve is fine and very cheap.
Ben J. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. června 2014
Surrounded by beautiful rice fields

The pretty settting, the lovely friendly staff and value for money
8,3
This villa was a great find for an short stay in Ubud. For the price I didn't expect such a large bedroom with sat tv, air con, wifi and even a nice little breakfast in an open air cafe nestled in beautiful rice fields.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - ZahradaVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - KoupelnaVilla Mandi Bali - ZahradaVilla Mandi Bali - KoupelnaVilla Mandi Bali - KoupelnaVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - RestauraceVilla Mandi Bali - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A04