nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Mandi Bali - Bazén Villa Mandi Bali - Zahrada Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 15
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 413 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (413)
Seřazeno podle:
Tommy K. Páry Malaysia, 23. ledna 2015
Best stay ever

cozy, quiet, relaxing
9,3
first impression wasn't good because they failed to pick me up at the airport due to their internal miscommunication. However, things are quickly made up with their hospitality and friendliness. Located at the inner part of Ubud, u can find peace and quietness like no where else. Definitely the best choice if u're looking to escape from the city crowd.
Lee T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 17. ledna 2015
worse than imagine

price is good, staff are nice, location normal
5,7
no fridge, TV not workable, no telephone, no room service, cannot boil water to drink, less hot water when bathing! but the price is really cheap and the room is clean.
Areiky S. Páry Indonesia, 9. ledna 2015
Good staff, cozy environment

Nice staff, clean room, cozy environment
8,3
Been several time staying in Villa Mandi. Had a good time here, the room was nice and clean, i prefer the one with the private pool, although i've been stay in the superior room which is also quite nice... The staff are polite and helpful. It's not that far from the center of Ubud. But if you stay quite a while I recommend you to get some sort of transportation, bike/motorbike/car...
Adam R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 9. ledna 2015
Villa Mandi stay

Rooms, views ans friendly staff
8,3
Great value for money. Small issues were dealt with promptly and with a smile. Great area. Not too far from Ubud but not too close. Very quiet Very good facilities and quality of rooms. Rooms are very large. Big bathrooms. No Mosquitos. This is a great value villa. We will certainly come back again. We have travelled to Bali up to 15 times and really like villa Mandi so give it a go. You won't be disappointed
Jumianto J. Skupiny Indonesia, 17. prosince 2014
Quite a distance to Ubud City

Just for rest. Nothing much to expect
5,3
I check in quite late around 11am. I find the room is ok only. Nothing much to expect. The toilet bowl is shaky. It is not installed firmly onto the ground. Breakfast option only pancakes and egg + juice/cut fruits.
Miki M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. prosince 2014
Great value with friendly staff

Lovely supportive persons made my stay easy.
6,7
I guess that I stayed at the chest room, so i didn't expect a lot. However, the room's side windows didn't have glass, so i couldnt open them as bugs would come in. Thus the room was dark. The bathroom didn't have glass nor screen, so bugs would are just welcome Those inconveniented me, yet the friendly staff was really helpful, and I have made great memories there.
Richard G. Páry Canada, 14. prosince 2014
A place to call home

Staff, Wayan, Gusti
9,3
We can always rely on the staff and Wayan to take care of us during our stay! Love you all!
Lee S. Páry South Korea, 7. prosince 2014
good to stay

staff clean food
9,7
Its nice experience to stay in villa
Mr.Teo L. Páry Malaysia, 4. prosince 2014
breakfast no more choice

smile service location
9,3
Jennifer D. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. listopadu 2014
Nice rice (paddy)

Peace and quiet. Privacy, staff
8,7
Perfect spot to wind down after the beaches. Peaceful, green and loved I had to Wait 5 minutes for the Papaya to arrive for my juice. Lovely fresh simple food. Nice pool and staff were ever so helpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - ZahradaVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04