Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 517 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (517)
Seřazeno podle:
Muhammad A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. ledna 2016
Excellent Balinese atmosphere

Location, Service, Authenticity
7,7
We were not placed at Villa Mandi due to the full booking event. The management placed us at Uma Mandi instead. So the ratings are meant for Uma Mandi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rebecca M. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. ledna 2016
Beautiful location, standard facilities

beautiful location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Naniek A. Páry Indonesia, 12. ledna 2016
MY INQUERY IS NOT PREPARED

Nice view, nature, and qiuiet.
7
we went stay for 1 night, i request flower set up on the bed as we are celebrate 7th anniversary. but they dont prepare it. the staff doesnt tell us anything about the villa. i have dinner at Warung mandi, the food was tasty, good valued. and we love it. the staff is nice. we like ubud for our pleasure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luu T. Páry Vietnam, 30. prosince 2015
Great room and friendly staff

comfort and cleaness room, friendly staff
9,3
we stayed 1 day and night with very good serve. We have breakfast and dinner at room, good meals.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 15. prosince 2015
A bit further out: near by a gorgeous rice field

Amazing staff, free transport to town and superb eatery on location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel and a big thank you to Wayan and all the friendly staff for making our stay memorable. Our room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the aircon was working perfectly and we even had English speaking tv-channels available. Breakfast was included in our package which was the perfect start for the day: not overwhelmingly big portions served in the breezy restaurant. There is a pool available for those who do not have a private one attached to their villa; great to cool-off in the afternoon or just laze about on the banana-lounge. We took advantage of the free shuttle to town and it was a breeze to know that return trips could also be organised with the hotel staff, so we did not have to use any taxi service at all. We would happily stay at this location again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicole H. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. prosince 2015
Quiet place, nice staff, good price, free shuttle

the staff are lovely, basic but big rooms, in room safe, small pool and free wifi and daily Ubud shuttle.
6
The stay was nice. It was cheap, like really cheap so I didn't expect much. However was pleasantly surprised. They have bikes and scooters to hire, 3daily free shuttle to Ubud, free WiFi, big room, big bathroom. Nice gardens, the staff are lovely. A small pool to cool off in. Make a great group stay hotel or for long term. Breakfast is super basic but it is something for nothing... Don't whinge about it! Some units have a kitchenette... Make your own or go out. For the price I thought it was a reasonable stay. A big thanks to Adi, Made, Wayan and all the other staff for making us feel at home. 😊
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tommie E. Páry Sweden, 10. prosince 2015
Nice staff and clean rooms

helpful staff, great tours, clean rooms
6,3
Fantastic staff, serviceminded and helpful! Unfortunately a bad waterpressure in the shower and bath and located a bit offside in ubud, but overall it was a pleasant stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Natalie B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. prosince 2015
Friendly staff

Room comfort, cleanliness and helpful staff
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi, when I arrived I had been upgraded to a superior room. The staff were very attentive and couldn't have been more helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benjamin B. Páry Australia, 6. prosince 2015
Nice place. Cheap extras

Cheap tours, cheap scooter hire, nice staff.
7
Shower was broken the whole time. They tried to fix it but the message got lost a few times so didn't end up getting it done.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gustiayu R. Páry Indonesia, 6. prosince 2015
Great villa with private pool

Spacious villa with Private pool, very attentive staff, view of paddy field was great
10
It was one of the best experiences we had. The room was nice - style, design and comfort. It was spacious and comfortable. The private pool was nice and warm.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - KoupelnaVilla Mandi Bali - VilaVilla Mandi Bali - VilaVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - RestauraceVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - VilaVilla Mandi Bali - RecepceVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - KoupelnaVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - KoupelnaVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - KoupelnaVilla Mandi Bali - KoupelnaVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02