nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Mandi Bali - Bazén Villa Mandi Bali - Zahrada Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 15
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 337 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (337)
Seřazeno podle:
Issaraporn Y. Jednotlivci Thailand, 1. září 2014
Solo Trip with nice hotel

Clean, friendly and helpful staffs and so natural area
8,7
Great experience to stay here. I got update room to be Villa deluxe with pool view. Room is clean and nice style with surround of padding field view. Touchable of natural senses and quiet. friendly and helpful staffs.
Shok M. Páry Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
normal

staff
6
upgrade to deluxe room but location too far, about 5minutes from the original villa, bathroom not attached and smelly
Amanda T. Skupiny Australia, 21. srpna 2014
Bad experience

The beds were comfortable. Room clean, that's it
2,7
It wasn't very good, got moved to another house, never got the breakfast doors didn't join up so bugs everywhere no phone to call reception and shuttle only goes one way so you have to pay! Not good at all. Had to walk through the rain and got mud all over our pants from being put in a different house!
Linda M. Páry United States of America, 2. srpna 2014
Nice hotel on the outskirts of busy center of Ubud

Quiet location, nice staff, good value
8
Chose this hotel because of the value and the rating. I was happy with our choice and recommend it to other travelers. The only negative is that if you don't want to wait for the scheduled drops to center of Ubud, you will pay a taxi fare of about 50,000 rupiah per one way.
Laura G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Spain, 24. července 2014
clean but far

the staff were lovely abd attentive
6,7
Heather M. Páry Australia, 23. července 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Sook W. Páry Malaysia, 18. července 2014
depend which room you book.

quiet, natural
4,3
the room that we booked needed another 5 minutes drive from their main villa.The room in the main villa is nice (that what i look from the photos). However, the room that i book was the cheaper room btw all room type. The room condition is bad, dirty, air cond initally is not cool need time to warm up. Toilet was not in the room, need to walk out. Condition of toilet was very bad, smelly, dirty, no hot water, small water. Will not back to this villa any more.
Christopher F. Páry United Kingdom, 18. července 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8,3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.
Agnes T. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. července 2014
Comfortable n clean

Staff friendly Good scenery Good service
8
Sora T. Skupiny Thailand, 12. července 2014
Clean and noiseless

Clean noiseless
9,3
Good and noiseless with clean and good service. Very valuable

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - ZahradaVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06