nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Mandi Bali - Bazén Villa Mandi Bali - Bazén Villa Mandi Bali - Bazén Villa Mandi Bali - Bazén Villa Mandi Bali - Zahrada Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Mandi Bali - Koupelna Villa Mandi Bali - Zahrada Villa Mandi Bali - Koupelna Villa Mandi Bali - Koupelna Villa Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu
Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurace Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 15
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 312 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (312)
Seřazeno podle:
Wang S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. června 2014
Quiet and Nice Area

Its relatively clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and smiley. The breakfast was tasty and quantity just nice.
8
I will say that this hotel is good in a certain manner, more for the budget and someone who wants to get out from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. It is quite far from the city centre and the pool is very small making it quite a disadvantage.
Ng M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. června 2014
Very Nice enviroment

Clean and clean. Big room
7,7
Villa are constructed at padding rice surround. very nice surrounding. travel downtown lots of food and shopping.
Miya T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. června 2014
The staff at Villa Mandi made it feel like home

The location was great because it was away from the hustle and bustle and very peaceful. The staff was super friendly and made it very comfortable for me.
9
Villa Mandi is beautiful and definitely a bargain. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating, the restaurant was delicious, and the location is great because it is a bit out of the main area of Ubud. I do not recommend the bamboo villas for anyone who is high maintenance and will be spending a lot of time in the room. The main villas would be more appropriate for that, they are lovely! I would definitely return to stay at Villa Mandi, it is a gem.
Karen V. Jednotlivci Belgium, 17. června 2014
good price quality

price, clean, friendly staff
9
Villa Mandi is situated right between the rice fields outside of Ubud. It's a beautiful place to stay and the staff is verry friendly. The included breakfast is a little poor, but the other food they serve is fine and very cheap.
Ben J. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. června 2014
Surrounded by beautiful rice fields

The pretty settting, the lovely friendly staff and value for money
8,3
This villa was a great find for an short stay in Ubud. For the price I didn't expect such a large bedroom with sat tv, air con, wifi and even a nice little breakfast in an open air cafe nestled in beautiful rice fields.
Susan B. Páry United States of America, 15. června 2014
I felt like a new person after my stay.

Hidden location, Privacy in villa, and friendly staff.
9,7
I would definitely return to Villa Mandi. It was an amazing place to be. I feel rejuvenated after experiencing it. THANK YOU! Go if you get the chance.
Maria G. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. června 2014
Peaceful existence

Tranquility, nice bed for sleeping, attentive and most welcoming staff.
9,7
The management at Villa Mandi were most welcoming , always eager to help and please their customers. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit here. I started with a one bedroom villa and ended up staying at one of their exclusive villas with a private pool. It was an exhilarating experience. I also enjoyed the peacefullness of the place away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta. They also offer a free shuttle service to town centre Ubud which was great. Close by are numerous temples, the rice paddy fields ,traditional markets and the Sacred Monkey Forest of which I couldn't get enough of. Generally agreat experience and yes I will come again and stay at one of the Villas.
Laila N. Skupiny Canada, 10. června 2014
Very good stay. The staff was awesome

the location was amazing, in the rice fields, staff was amazing, great exprience
9
Really enjoyed my stay. I stayed at the bamboo cottages as well as the main rooms. The main rooms were a bit nicer, but the bamboo cottages had a great location and very private.
Mariana D. Páry Spain, 8. června 2014
Ok

Surroundings, calm, nice warung close
8
The bamboo room with kitchen have some rats, but the place is very nice.
Antoni A. Páry Indonesia, 7. června 2014
this hotel is simply amazing

the service, the view and the atmosphere
10
AWESOME

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - ZahradaVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - KoupelnaVilla Mandi Bali - ZahradaVilla Mandi Bali - KoupelnaVilla Mandi Bali - KoupelnaVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - RestauraceVilla Mandi Bali - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C05