Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Vybavení Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Vybavení Villa Mandi Bali - Vybavení Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 15
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 459 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (459)
Seřazeno podle:
Chui W. Páry Singapore, 3. července 2015
Good and the bad

Staff friendliness, food
5,7
Good: - Staff was friendly and courteous - Food at the restaurant is pretty good. Price isn't that high as well. - The room we had, faced the paddy fields Bad: - My room's door was spoilt, and can be opened even after it is locked. - Some windows cannot be locked. - No toothbrush/toothpaste provided - Shower water pressure is weak - The private pool my room came with, looked more like a jaccuzi. Water was pretty dirty as well. - No room service - Kettle provided for boiling water looks really dirty I've stayed in a couple of hotels and resorts, and am comparing Villa Mandi with those I've stayed in before. The basic amenities provided is the worst even compared to 3 star hotels.
Ebbetha R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. července 2015
nice

view, pool, location
7,3
There was an unfortunate event where we were placed in an ugly villa outside villa mandi. But then the hotel upgraded us to private pool 1br villa and it was very nice
Gustiayu R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 29. června 2015
Great Stay

clean,nice staff and perfect villas
10
Super friendly staff and very helpful. Wayan the super star and always help us. I love villa mandi and definitely come back to stay again
Kok C. Páry Malaysia, 13. června 2015
a good place to stay for the travelers

good environment... relaxing....friendly staff
3,3
Gustiayu R. Páry Indonesia, 11. června 2015
“Peacefull, tranquil,large villa”

“Peacefull, tranquil,large villa”
10
Beautiful paddies field view .privacy.friendly staff.large pool.quiet.great outdoor toilet with big bath tub. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is located in a very scenic area and romantic villa.
Gustiayu R. Páry Indonesia, 11. června 2015
Wonderful place

clean, beautiful view,goo staff
10
I Would recommend to anyone and will return next time I'm in Bali. Beautiful villa, we loved the pool and the bathroom. Spacious and very clean. Staff were very friendly and welcoming and offered free shutle to ubud centre. but nice staying in a peaceful area amongst rice paddies. I love it
Jane N. Páry Australia, 23. května 2015
Ok stay with loud angry guests/neighbours

The bed was very comfortable in joglo 1
6
I stayed here for9nights and changed rooms 3 times. I stayed at joglo one which the bed was very comfortable however it was very noisy as we can hear every little thing like cars driving by motorbikes staring and the most uncomfortable was hearing arguments and woman shouting at her baby every morning. Not sure if it was guests next door or neighbours that actually lived there but it was everyday noise. I did request to change rooms and I did however I was worken up with the same noise of the angry neighbours baby crying and constructions everyday. Value of money was good however I would probably stay somewhere more quieter next time.
Yenny L. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. května 2015
great for relaxation

location, serenity, staff
7,3
the room and the bathroom was huge. Unfortunately tv was not working and the swimming pool was too short to swim.
Michael A. Páry Indonesia, 9. května 2015
Comfort enough for sleeping and worth it

comfort bed and silence area
7,3
thanks villa mandi for giving us free upgrade because of late check in and the room is full (even we already book it 4 months before), its worth every penny for just sleep and relax in the room.
Lisa-Marie N. Páry Sweden, 7. května 2015
Beautiful ricefields.

View, staff and silence.
7,3
Great little place outside ubud. Walking to ubud town about 30-40minutes. Great staff, could make better vegetarian food though :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - VybaveníVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - VybaveníVilla Mandi Bali - VybaveníVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6C05