nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Mandi Bali - Bazén Villa Mandi Bali - Zahrada Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 15
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 374 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (374)
Seřazeno podle:
Dominic H. Páry New Zealand, 29. října 2014
Don't believe the other reviews

Room, Pool, Service
9,3
I was sceptical of staying here after reading the other reviews on Villa Mandi (which I didn't actually see until after I'd booked and Paid) but when we arrived I realised you can't believe everything you read. We had an AMAZING stay here. On the first night we were moved to Villa Mandi Three but as we had five nights this didn't bother us and VM3 was nice and private anyway. On the second day we came back to Villa Mandi 1 and were upgraded to the private villa with pool which is a slice of paradise. The pool was lovely, the room huge, Bed comfy and staff were very attentive bringing our breakfast to the room every morning and keeping the room well maintained. I would definitely stay here again and probably will as I frequent Ubud often. THANKS GUYS! LOVED IT!
John D. Páry United Kingdom, 18. října 2014
A little out the way

Privacy-comfortable bed-staff
7,3
Staff were very friendly and professional- Seems we were overbooked the first day so they put us in a villa that was further away and had no internet and minimum facilities on site and when I complained they dealt with it very well and upgraded us for the night-Warung Mandi was very good also and we ate there 3 nights on the trot with no complaint about service or standard of food-was cheap as well-
Gary G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 18. října 2014
Shoud have no more than 2 star rating

location, staff and quiet
4,7
Gas hot water heater broken, Wifi broken, pool water dirty, badly constructed, mosquitos can enter though large cracks in the doors and no screens in bathroom. No english spoken. Poor restaurant service and poor menu.
Gustina G. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 24. září 2014
Not Clean

good staff, nice location, not peacefull
4,7
when I came and book for the joglo room, i just found out that they have renovation in this hotel, so not peaceful place to stay. The staff change to superior room for me, its better, but on my bed sheet got not clean bed sheet. the morning breakfast also not so good... but the staff is very helpful and try to do their best. wish in the future they will improve ..
Olivia L. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. září 2014
Ok for backpackers

Has potential
5,3
Did not enjoy my stay here at all. Was booked in for 4 nights and left after the first night. No shade at pool, only 2 banana lounges. Food was ordinary and had to order the night before what I wanted for breakfast and what time! Curtains were very thin and it was not very dark in the room. Lots of work going on so was quite noisy - ok if you go out all day. Towels were old and grey looking.
Choon K. Páry Malaysia, 21. září 2014
Relaxing place

super value for money, quite and relaxing place as hotel with not too many rooms, staff is very friendly
9,3
nice place with padi field surrounding. room is clean and comfort.
Alain C. Jednotlivci Belgium, 19. září 2014
long distance from centre, limited menu

large rooms, excellent & kind taxidriver
6,3
friendly staff & owner. nice hotel but to far from centre
Ksenia I. Páry Russia, 17. září 2014
The most beautiful place to stay

The staff, the private villa is nice
10
The place is awesome! When we stayed there, we've booked one bedroom villa, when we arrived it was on reconstructions and instead we were given a private villa with a swimming pool, which was amazing! Very comfortable and the manager did everything to make our stay even better!
Heng S. Páry Malaysia, 16. září 2014
Greet from Balinese

Sincerity, good environment and spacious room.
5,7
Francisca T. Skupiny Indonesia, 15. září 2014
nothing to complain but definitely not coming back

Nice Staff, Nice View, Quiet Location
6
I order for 3 Joglo Villa and they gave me 1 joglo and 2 Superior Villa because the other joglo villa has not finish yet. The joglo has pantry, refrigerator and big screen tv but the superior villa only have 21inch television (which continuously searching for signal) without pantry nor the refrigerator. The bathroom window cannot be closed, the closet is jiggling but, they got good tub and hot water. There are mosquito in the room but they provided electric anti mosquito/bugs in each room. The location itself is far from the main street, so it's has quiet neighborhood and lovely surrounding view, but hard to find good restaurant and mini market around. The breakfast menu has very limited choice but the staff is very friendly. So overall, nothing to complain but definitely not coming back

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BazénVilla Mandi Bali - ZahradaVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06