nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bazén Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bazén Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jimbaran Počet pokojů: 18

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 422 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (422)
Seřazeno podle:
Loy Y. Páry Singapore, 19. srpna 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back

hospitality, close to local life, value for money
8
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Li L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 2. srpna 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport

location and price
7,7
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
David J. Páry Australia, 29. července 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.

Staff, fun, trust
8,7
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Patricia H. Páry Australia, 25. června 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran

Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Jane W. Páry Australia, 24. června 2014
Nice, basic

Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
7,7
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Emily W. Páry Canada, 21. června 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.

2 minute walk from the beach
6,3
Georgina W. Páry United Kingdom, 30. května 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms

Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
5
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Katherine R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. května 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport

Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
6,7
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Laurent P. Jednotlivci France, 11. května 2014
Good Value

big room / close to the beach / quiet
7,7
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Miloslav L. Páry Czech Republic, 28. března 2014
Beautiful small villa

nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazénVilla Puri Royan Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazénVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05