Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bazén Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bazén Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Jimbaran Počet pokojů: 18

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 398 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (398)
Miloslav L. Páry Czech Republic, 28. března 2014
Beautiful small villa

nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
9,3
Mokhtar S. Skupiny Malaysia, 8. března 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel

Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
7,3
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Duong Q. Skupiny Vietnam, 5. března 2014
close to the beach. poor condition.

close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
5,3
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Vladyslav B. Jednotlivci Ukraine, 22. ledna 2014
Friendly, funny, nice

Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
9,7
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
Jennifer K. Skupiny Australia, 6. ledna 2014
Quiet hotel stay

Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
6,7
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
Amelia N. Páry Australia, 30. prosince 2013
Just what we were looking for!

Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
8,7
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
Johannes L. Páry Sweden, 8. listopadu 2013
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff

pool, close to beach, nothing more
3
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Jessica P. Páry Chile, 6. listopadu 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach

quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
8,3
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
Jessica P. Jednotlivci Chile, 2. listopadu 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach

quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
8,3
We arrived here after 2 full days commuting from Tana Toraja to Kuala Lumpur and then Bali. We booked the hotel from KL airport and we arrived at night. The receptionist was really kind and after check in we ate in the hotel. Great Wiener Schnitzel and green salad :D For the first time in 3 days we slept. The hotel has hot and cold water, during the afternoon this could be challenging because in a hot day even the cold water system is heated by the sun, but at a temperature you won't suffer. The swimming pool was great and we enjoyed our recovery there. The breakfast was very good, with pancakes and orange juice for us, also slices of watermelon. It's true the rooms could be improved (painted again, some repairs to the bathrooms), but at the moment they are making new ones, so we think they will put more attention on that after finishing the redevelopment in the cafeteria building. The rooms have plenty of space, we stayed in a room with fan. One of our rooms had sea view! and also from the balcony we had a scenic view of the neighborhood and the neighbor resort (almost no one was staying there), the sunrise is really cool. The staff working there was kind and they helped us with directions and also to order pizza from a Jimbaran restaurant (Our Bahasa Indonesia is just to basic to give directions!). We successfully recover from our heavy trip, thanks. Ah! the place is located 4 minutes away from the beach and 7 from the Jimbaran restaurants ;)
Sarah P. Páry Australia, 22. října 2013
Great value, good food, friendly staff

Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
10
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazénVilla Puri Royan Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazénVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06