nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bazén Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bazén Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jimbaran Počet pokojů: 18

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 440 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (440)
Seřazeno podle:
Dana P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 19. září 2014
Nice stay

Perfect position
8
Comfortable
Kengo N. Jednotlivci Japan, 8. prosince 2014
Low cost hotel.

low cost,location,friendly
6
Hyeweon K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 19. listopadu 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach

location pool bigroom
7
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Ants L. Páry Estonia, 12. září 2014
nice small resort

hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
9,3
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Camille K. Páry France, 3. září 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!

The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
8,7
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Loy Y. Páry Singapore, 19. srpna 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back

hospitality, close to local life, value for money
8
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Li L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 2. srpna 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport

location and price
7,7
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Nha H. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 1. srpna 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach

location, staff kindness and pool
8,7
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
David J. Páry Australia, 29. července 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.

Staff, fun, trust
8,7
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Patricia H. Páry Australia, 25. června 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran

Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazénVilla Puri Royan Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazénVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Villa Puri Royan, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02