nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bazén Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exteriér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bazén Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Koupelna Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jimbaran Počet pokojů: 18

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 418 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (418)
Seřazeno podle:
Patricia H. Skupiny Australia, 25. června 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran

Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Jane W. Skupiny Australia, 24. června 2014
Nice, basic

Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
7,7
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Emily W. Páry Canada, 21. června 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.

2 minute walk from the beach
6,3
Georgina W. Páry United Kingdom, 30. května 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms

Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
5
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Katherine R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. května 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport

Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
6,7
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Laurent P. Jednotlivci France, 11. května 2014
Good Value

big room / close to the beach / quiet
7,7
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Miloslav L. Páry Czech Republic, 28. března 2014
Beautiful small villa

nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
9,3
Mokhtar S. Skupiny Malaysia, 8. března 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel

Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
7,3
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Duong Q. Skupiny Vietnam, 5. března 2014
close to the beach. poor condition.

close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
5,3
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Vladyslav B. Jednotlivci Ukraine, 22. ledna 2014
Friendly, funny, nice

Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
9,7
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazénVilla Puri Royan Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazénVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07