Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 489 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (489)
Seřazeno podle:
Dana P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 19. září 2014
Nice stay

Perfect position
8
Comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhengtai Y. Skupiny China, 21. dubna 2016
Value for the price
6,3
WiFi not available in room which upset my partner, hotel has good location to the swimming water, not convince for food. The alacart breakfast is delicious!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amanda S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2016
Pleasant stay
5,3
Stayed for two nights. Nice room, clean, some modernisation needed but comfortable. Staff really helpful and friendly. Breakfast nice (choice of egg and toast or pancakes). Pool looked lovely, although I ever used. Close to beach down quiet road. Only issue was no wifi in rooms, only lobby. I would maybe stay nearer larger resorts next time just for personally for greater choice in restaurants. Minimal 'nightlife' this area of bay, but perfect if you want quiet stay :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Donald B. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. ledna 2016
basic good value for Au$24/ nite

location to seafood cafes on beach
6,7
Acceptable for price paid.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Venessa A. Skupiny Indonesia, 1. ledna 2016
good

close to jimbaran beach
7
great, i got delicious breakfast
Nahlásit hodnocení
Satoko K. Jednotlivci Japan, 31. prosince 2015
location only

location
5,7
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
Nahlásit hodnocení
David J. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. listopadu 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan

Location, poop, people
8,3
Perfect start to my break.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kenghsuan C. Skupiny Taiwan, 29. října 2015
Worst experience

Location
3,3
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ida K. Páry Norway, 10. října 2015
You get what u pay for

It's near the beach and cheap
5,7
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Howard R. Páry Australia, 25. srpna 2015
Disapointed

Pool ....Staff....Location
6
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazénVilla Puri Royan Bali - Exteriér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interiér hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazénVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hostyVilla Puri Royan Bali - KoupelnaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03