Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Okolí Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Okolí Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vyhlídka Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vybavení Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pláž
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vyhlídka Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pláž Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurace Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hřiště Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 14

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 345 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (345)
Cleo D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. dubna 2014
It was fun- filled stay. Friendly staff.

Clean, accommodating staff, child friendly pool.
7
We stayed there for the weekend with my family. We enjoyed the pool and quite environment to relax and meditate for the lenten season.
Warren C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. dubna 2014
Nice Hotel

fast service, clean and child friendly hotel
8
excellent!!!!
Phillip S. Páry Philippines, 6. dubna 2014
Relaxing cause it's located in a subdivision

Quiet,a bit of comfort
5,7
Nothing serious
Wilson B. Skupiny Philippines, 24. března 2014
it was good but the tv was too small

room, view, and peaceful souroundings
8,3
Chikako Y. Jednotlivci Japan, 21. března 2014
Nice Location

Location/Hospitality/Security
7,7
It was my first time to visit CEBU. I arrived at Cebu Airport at night. I felt anxious because I came here by myself. But this hotel was located inside the security gate. Next moring when I opened the courtains, I felt so happy to see a great view of sunshine and ocean. Staffs are very kind but my room was on 1st floor so i need to keep my courtains closed because we can see inside the room from outside.
Liza M. Páry Philippines, 18. března 2014
Clean room and friendly, accommodating staff

Clean room, friendly and accommodating staff
6,3
We arrived late for check in but the room was not ready yet. We waited another 30 minutes before we were checked in. I think we were given a different room, upgraded one. Too many mosquitoes in the room and dining areas. I had a lot of mosquito bites. Food serving is too little for its price (value for money - we ordered pasta.) So after the first meal we opted to eat out. There are areas in the resort that are left unattended or neglected (eye sores). The rest of the area is well kept and clean. They have very accommodating staff. Everyone, from front desk, dining, housekeeping. Transport is not readily available when you need to leave the hotel. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Leslie G. Páry Singapore, 24. února 2014
Good and satisfying

Pool and the Beach
7,7
The stay was good and pleasant very nice and beautiful surroundings and the entire place was nice BUT the restaurant and bar service was bad and the food menu was poor with no offerings of western food (except burger and sandwiches)and the food pricing is expensive...compared to many better restaurants in Cebu. I travel an average of every 2 to 3 months.
Yongnian D. Páry China, 9. února 2014
you worth it! perfect plce to relax

nice building, nice location, nice staff
9
nice country club, with pretty private beach and 2 garden swimming pools(one for adult one for child). helpful staff with warm smile, a little far from main street, but you can get relaxing and peaceful feeling once u walk-in. p.s. it seems no beverage and room service after the restaurant close at 10pm.
Irene C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 7. února 2014
Nothing much to do

Quiet, clean and away from City
4,3
It is too far away from everything.If we were to go out is either you call for a taxi which we got to pay extra 50 peso. Taxi driver tend to ask for more due to location of the hotel is very secluded. It's so call beach is just a stretch of 500meter of sand bank that's all. we can't swim far because it was block with rope barrier. There's nothing to see under the clear blue water unless you go for diving. The hotel staff was friendly enough but not helpful. We asked for a taxi to be booked on our departure day at 4am. They only start calling after we check out. Due to wee hours, there isn't any company that pick up the call. When we question the receptionist, she told us that she couldn't get a taxi since 3pm the day before which I think is ridiculous.
Carole A. Páry Israel, 26. ledna 2014
Fabulous, friendly, tranquil

Great location, comfortab
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hoteluVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OkolíVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OkolíVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - VyhlídkaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - VybaveníVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hoteluVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlážVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - VyhlídkaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlážVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestauraceVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hoteluVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hoteluVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HřištěVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08