nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Okolí Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Okolí Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vyhlídka Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vybavení Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pláž
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vyhlídka Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pláž Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurace Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hřiště Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Lobby Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 14

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 397 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (397)
Seřazeno podle:
Domenico T. Páry Italy, 16. srpna 2014
hotel location nice, right in front of the beach

for location very good, nice place ...but they don't keep in good condition generally room was not clean and even outside you could see no care...
6
Room was not as expected not clean enough ...We had dinner and food was pretty good Breakfast in the morning just ok but inside too hot ..no air conditioning
Marishell C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. srpna 2014
vistamar stay

white beach, accomodating staff and spacious room
6,7
fun and relaxing. the kids love the pool
Mijin L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 25. července 2014
Great pool / frendly staffs/ really bad wi-fi

Staffs are super nice/ Views are awesome/ Very quiet
6,7
We didn't expect too much for this resort since the place was pretty cheap compared to other resort. However we were surprised to see that the resort looked pretty good. Air conditioner works really well. We felt cold when we just arrived there. They turned on the air conditioner for the guests in advance. That was very thoughtful. The staff at the counter is really nice. Anything we needed, they tried to arrange it for us as quickly as possible. The pool in the resort and the beach were nice to spend some time. It was too bad that we could only enjoy their facilities for 3-4 hours. One bad thing about this hotel was very weak wi-fi signal & TV. Since we coudln't use any Wi-fi in the room (even in the lobby), we couldn't search for any information about the trip. Furthermore, no TV was available. TV was there but the signal was too weak. One channel worked at night but nothing worked the next day. There was nothing to do due to no TV/no Wi-fi. Of course we coudln't use the pool at night either. But it gave us more time for us to talk each other I guess....
Barbara B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. července 2014
Satisfactorily okay.

Accommodation, Beach Resort Ambiance, Staff
6,7
It was satisfying. Vista Mar has really good Beach ambiance and good price value. 1 Breakfast is enough for 2. Staff was helpful but there may be just a few of them reason why it takes some time for them to come to the room. The location is good for non-Commuters. We had a lot of bags and we needed to walk outside the village. It would have really been great if we have our own car or in our case we should have rented a car service so we didn't have the hassle. Overall it was satisfying. The VistaMar Receptionist even helped me print our my Boarding Pass while Foreigner friends stayed in a Luxurious Hotel (Shang****)needed to pay P45/paper and there were 7 of them. HAHAHA! VistaMar was so GREAT my family got ours for FREE and Ann (The Receptionist) even chatted with me and speaks very good english and gave me the print out with her most beautiful Cebuana Smile.
Thi T. Skupiny Vietnam, 28. června 2014
Very comfortable stay with beach, pool and dining

Beach, swimming pool, food
8
Vista Mar set up rooms for us in the building in opposite side of road, which might be of the same owner. That's great when the room is bigger, swimming pool is better and still, we can use facilities of Vista Mar (beach and beach front swimming pool). Breakfast is good. Wifi is ok at lobby, not in room.
Malune R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 22. června 2014
Perfect for family with young and/or older childre

Pool, Food and not crowded
7,7
The Front office wasn't friendly at first, I felt like there was something wrong because I booked with Agoda, the staff were talking at each other quietly and I feel like it was rude and they were pushing us to stay at the next door hotel (sister hotel) but I insisted because I wanted the ocean view, we have 4 rooms total. Overall, it was a great experience, we had fun, the kids love the pool and cheap food.
Ji Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 21. června 2014
nice pool

two pools, seaview, very peaceful atmosphere
7,3
nice
Roma C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. června 2014
good

nice, clean and affordable
8
pleaseful
Daesol Y. Skupiny South Korea, 18. června 2014
good

calm, silence, and beatiful
7,3
everything was okay but transportation was the worst and the most expensive.
Thuy D. Páry Vietnam, 17. června 2014
Nice resort, friendly staffs

Nice, friendly, bearutiful
9
It's only a short stay but I feel good. Beautiful beach, swimming pool, sight, very very friendly and nice staffs. Near Mactan airport. Good value resort.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hoteluVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OkolíVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OkolíVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - VyhlídkaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - VybaveníVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hoteluVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlážVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - VyhlídkaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlážVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestauraceVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hoteluVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exteriér hoteluVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HřištěVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LobbyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C04