Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Hřiště Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Bazén
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Bazén
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 14

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 451 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
6,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (451)
Seřazeno podle:
Jacqueline P. Páry Singapore, 29. července 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade

Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
6,3
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lady S. Páry Philippines, 1. července 2015
h

b
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria. V. Páry Philippines, 27. června 2015
Disappointed

Beach, pool, hotel set-up
4,3
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simonette G. Páry Philippines, 12. června 2015
Just not worth for the money hotel is so outdated

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
4
Horrible, when we got there, not even one staff welcomed us , I need to look for somebody to help with our luggage. No internet in the rooms and that time even in public areas/ lounge. Lounges- very old and creaky sofas , tattered throw pillows , like you are scared to sit down comfortably. Night time is much worst ! Sooo dark and freaky! Can't see anybody . Pool closes at eight. Basically my husband felt trapped! Thank goodness we were able to get a refund for our remaining stay and only stayed there fora night .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosalina N. Páry Philippines, 24. května 2015
overnight stay

Clean, big, good view
8
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. května 2015
worst front desk staff and very rude!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
2,3
worst ! will never book this hotel again !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shiela C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. dubna 2015
ONE OF THE BEST PLACE TO RELAX AND UNWIND

SERENE, RELAXING AND NICE AMBIANCE
7,3
Our stay in Vistamar is one of the nicest hotels to stay with in terms of the pools and the building facade.The furnitures are also historical by nature because of its ancient theme. Our room is not that very satisfactory room compared with other hotels that we have stayed with. But if we say a 3 star hotel...it is definitely rated with. When I entered the room..it smelled like getting inside a bamboo hut..(antique scent)..but later it smelled as normal as it is.The food is very tasty...the price is well suited for the food they serve...meals good for 2-3 persons.. We brought our leftovers at home since we have not finished the serving. The place is very relaxing...very serene. Not crowded...just few guests..Around 7pm...you can only hear the sound of the sea waves...very relaxing place to stay with. We woke up early in the morning around 5am and has witnessed the sunrise because our room back door was just near the pool...and beach...Our room was just a deluxe room..so not expected much of it...food is ok...value for money is okey..comfort is ok...better try especially for families with children.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joy A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. dubna 2015
staff are worst. place is ok but needs improvement

pool, location, aircon
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael K. Páry Australia, 8. března 2015
Beautiful architecture for hotel

Hotel architecture, swimming pool, beach front
6,7
The architecture and interior decoration of this lovely (Spanish-style ) hotel reminds you of the halycon days of the 1920s or 1930s for the very rich Americans, in the era of "Gatsby". A large ballroom, interior decoration, wide staircases, magnificent patio facing the pool and the sea... So beautiful !! So much nicer than the boring box tower hotels opposite... The pools and gardens are maintained well, but with only 14 rooms to earn income, this hotel must be bleeding lots of red ink everywhere ! Our bedroom was clean & beds very comfortable. Mosquito flywire is on the windows. Has 13 solar hot water roof devices providing very hot water ! Swimming pools were enjoyed by everyone and are clean. But now for the downside. We stayed at this hotel a year ago. It took them 1/2 an hour to make toast for breakfast last year. This year staff are much more responsive, but food too expensive. Staff watch the TV basketball while serving guests, and take selfie pictures! So hopeless! Worst aspect was deluded rich guest had 7 year old b’day party on the Saturday morning. The kids and adults all threw large water balloons at each other. My god,so much filth of large plastic balloons and cake tissues everywhere after the party. The children were just trained by their parents that rubbishing the environment has no consequences, and is not their responsibility !! At 8pm that night I complained to reception to clean the filth up before it all blew straight into the beach. The mess was cleaned up at 8pm in the dark. But you only have to go down to the beach to see the huge problem with marine pollution caused by poverty and lack of any environemntal sensitivities of the Philippino culture. Filth and rubbish everywhere. We booked Vista Ma to get away from the intense coal smoke and diesel fumes air pollution of Cebu. Despite the poor staff we hope this place survives. Such an aesthetic building. They don't build resorts like this any more. Good luck on your stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jon F. Páry New Zealand, 6. března 2015
What we thought of vista mar

The situation an outlook.. The pools.. The view from our room..
8
We really enjoy it. Very relaxing an quiet. A couple of things we thought you could consider.. 1.. A cheaper rate for visiting family members to use the pool or better still no charge for family...2.. Having a cheap snack menu.. But apart from that no complaints..
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov MactanVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - HřištěVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - BazénVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ostrov Mactan - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AM-AGWEB-4E08