nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vířivka W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vířivka W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 393

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 310 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (310)
Seřazeno podle:
Narisorn C. Páry Thailand, 28. září 2014
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8,3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jui-Ting W. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 21. září 2014
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9,7
Alexandra L. Skupiny Australia, 13. září 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. Páry Switzerland, 31. srpna 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8,7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. Páry South Korea, 29. srpna 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Páry Taiwan, 23. srpna 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. srpna 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. srpna 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8,7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. Páry China, 14. srpna 2014
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9,3
Peck G. Páry Malaysia, 8. srpna 2014
Wonderful hotel with best location in Hong Kong

Easy access from the airport, in the same building as Kowloon Airport Express station
8
The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. The decor can be a bit tacky for my taste but the location, spaciousness of the room and cleanliness of the hotel more than makes up for it. Plenty of restaurants nearby plus lots of shopping within walking distance. Price a bit on the high side though.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VířivkaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LázněW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LázněW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VířivkaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B02