nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Vchod Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Koupelna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 164
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2249 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2249)
Seřazeno podle:
Sharon T. Páry United Kingdom, 18. prosince 2014
Good hotel opposite airport

Location for airport
9,3
Upgraded to executive suite - very nice for our 1night stay
David R. Jednotlivci Canada, 14. prosince 2014
Great Hotel

Location Staff Buffet
8,7
My stay was short, but very enjoyable. I did not have time to enjoy everything the hotel has to offer,but my experience was good of the Hotel
Maricar C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 13. prosince 2014
Awesome hotel. Perfect location.

The size, the service, the location
10
It was a very pleasant stay. I wish we could stay longer. The staff service was excellent. The food was great. I now have a place to stay when I'm in Cebu from now on.
Ian B. Páry Australia, 13. prosince 2014
to make it short for its still the best hotel here

Its safe nice and affordable
9
Excellent ! Always theres unforgettable drinks for me and of course the moments of love and all.Happy Holidays!
Ma. A. Páry Philippines, 13. prosince 2014
An overrated hotel

none
4,7
Average but overpriced with the kind of service. 1. No one to asist me to carry my lugage upon arrival. 2. I emailed the hotel for special jnstructions but nobody replied. 3. The owner of Aurira Restaurant is shouting even there are guests in the area. We can loudly hear it loud. We asked one if the staff who is that person yelling and he replief : the owner. It is vey disgusting. Seems am staying in a pensionne house.
Jingle G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. prosince 2014
not very good stay

Right in front of the airport- front desk girls were very cordial and accommodating
6,3
The escalator was not running. I had several bags. The elevator only works from the lobby and not from the groundfloor, which I think is a huge mistake. When we were in the room, it was balmy and hot. The AC was not working. I felt it wasn't worth my money. Good thing I was only there for one night for a layover.
Li F. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 12. prosince 2014
good location to airport. but bit far from cbd ceb

location to airport
7,7
Good .easy to go airport
Fernando I. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 10. prosince 2014
Spot on

Location, activities, food
8,3
Splendid
Jan S. Páry United States of America, 6. prosince 2014
Good Hotel to wait out the typhoon.

Clean room. Staff was hepful and I made a little money in the Casino.
8,3
Daisy D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. prosince 2014
a must to stay

location,staff performance,cleanliness
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VchodWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KoupelnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06