nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Vchod Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Koupelna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 164
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2153 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2153)
Seřazeno podle:
Normita F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. října 2014
I enjoued my stay!

Near the airport. Free shuttle service to the airport.
8,3
We were able to relax during our stay.
Rey R. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 21. října 2014
Convenient location, breakfast is overpriced.

Location, reception, and cleanliness in the rooms.
7
Henry L. Páry Philippines, 20. října 2014
Good hotel

Excellent service, clean & very near airport
9
Very comfortable. excellent customer care
Mark C. Páry Australia, 13. října 2014
friendly staff,comfortable bed

good breakfast buffet,friendly staff,comfortable room and bed
9,3
nice,friendly staff,good breakfast buffet,comfortable room and bed,etc.........."
Glaiza B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. října 2014
Awesome!

location if you have flights by the next day, staff performance, room comfort/standard
9,7
I am so grateful that Agoda had a very good to offer. I choose this hotel since my mom and my brother are arriving and will be departing in mactan airport. My Aunt is working her as well. I just find it a very relaxing place to stay with a high standard of amenities and so on. Thumps up!
Craig C. Páry United States of America, 8. října 2014
Not close to value for the money

Closeness to airport and staff
5,3
Extremely disappointed. Everything was terribly overpriced, even charged 18 pesos per minute for local phone calls. Promises made regarding promotions not honored. Came in on a midnight flight and wouldn't discount the room for the stay from 1 am until our regular booking at `1pm check in. Couldn't mix simple cocktails and then each time ordered prices were different. Overall will never stay there again
David D. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 5. října 2014
Recommendable

Clean, confortable, quiet
9,3
Sean S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. října 2014
Convenient location , Friendly Staff, Pricey

Casino, 24 hour cafe, friendly staff
7
The restaurants on location and not cheap by any standards and the food was mediocre at best. The staff is friendly, the rooms updated and nice although I was not a fan of the fact that you could only set the temp down to 21C as I prefer my room cooler and although it was not a hot day the aircon could not even handle cooling the room to 21C. It's a relatively expensive place that is by no means 5 star or even 4 star in my opinion but if you like to gamble and have a nice place to stay this is it. Located right next to the hotel literally next to it so it is very convenient to travelers. Oddly they were not able to take my Chinese Yuan which I thought was odd for a casino.
Arasanipalai R. Obchodní cestující India, 4. října 2014
Training

Reception, Swimming pool,
6,7
THE PERSONNEL IN THE DINING ROOM ARE VERY INADEQUATELY TRAINED. THEY GET VERY MOODY WELL BEFORE CLOSING HOURS OF SHIFT. COMMENCE WINDING UP OPERATIONS VERY MUCH BEFORE END OF SHIFT. TOO MANY WAITERS DOING VERY LITTLE. EMPTY FOOD CANISTERS ARE NOT REFILLED WITHOUT THE GUEST REQUESTING.OTHER THAN GREETING PEOPLE FREQUENTLY THEY HAVE LITTLE IDEA OF SERVICE & ETIQUETTE.ROOM CLEANING STAFF ALSO HAVE NO TRAINING OR ETIQUETTE. THEY FREQUENTLY DISTURB THE GUEST EVEN GUEST IS PRE-OCCUPIED OR ENGAGED IN AN OVERSEAS TELEPHONE CALL. THE SERVICE AT THE RECEPTION DESK WAS SUPERB. VERY POLITE AND GUEST FRIENDLY
Rhoda N. Skupiny Canada, 1. října 2014
location is good

staff,close to the airport and the customer service are excellent...
8,7
comfortable,the staff are wonderful and accommodating,i would not mind coming back,highly recommend for its location.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VchodWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KoupelnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04