nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Vchod Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Koupelna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 164
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2107 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2107)
Seřazeno podle:
J C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. září 2014
Very good location

location, comfort, value for money
9
Me and my family stayed for a few hours because we wanted a place very near the airport for us to catch a very early flight since we were travelling with an infant. Definitely this is the hotel closest to the airport as it is just situated across. All staff were very friendly. Our room was very cozy, we really had a good few hours sleep!
Melody N. Páry Philippines, 11. září 2014
Our Cebu trip

Convinient access to airport, not crowded and friendly staffs
8,7
Jessel A. Páry Philippines, 10. září 2014
Nice to stay

The room is big , nice set up , clean and secure
9
Amazing and nice place to stay
Santosh P. Páry India, 10. září 2014
so nice

quick check in not noisy good services
4
Good Cane beds were poor
Cameron M. Páry Australia, 8. září 2014
quiet and comfortable;,staff were friendly

room clean and tidy, staff friendly and efficient, close to airport for flight
8,7
Comfortable with friendly atmosphere. Staff had a great attitude and nothing seemed a problem for them. Will stay there longer next time.
Hyosung L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 8. září 2014
it was ok. its good

staff and location
8
It was good
Regina A. Páry Philippines, 7. září 2014
Luxury

Good/approachable staff, beautiful room/bathroom, clean
8
Satisfied
Kevin N. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 6. září 2014
Grest hotel

comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great service
9
I was only there overnight but I really enjoyed it. They upgraded me to a deluxe room at no charge, which was wonderful. The restaurant had excellent service but they need to learn how to make a salad properly, that was a letdown. Overall though, a very happy experience.
Robert B. Páry Australia, 5. září 2014
Airport hotel for prolonged layovers

Location, service and value
8
We had a 12h layover overnight in Cebu, so were looking for a nearby place to get some rest. Waterfront Airport hotel was exactly what we needed, very short walk from the airport, good value rooms and service for the money. We would stay there again in the same situation.
Jocelyn C. Páry United States of America, 5. září 2014
Aloha

friendly staff,good food next to airport
8,3
Peaceful,far from crowds"" Very nice hotel,i will recommend this hotel to my friends::

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VchodWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KoupelnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08