nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Vchod Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Koupelna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 164
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2480 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2480)
Seřazeno podle:
Maria D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. května 2015
vacation was great!

everything's good
8
Good.
Michael B. Páry United States of America, 2. května 2015
Convienant!

We always stay here when we fly in and the the night we fly out. Staff is great and food is good. The place could use a little updating, but is very clean.
8,3
Sunday O. Páry New Zealand, 1. května 2015
Nice place for a rest before traveling to other pl

The staff, location, room
8,3
Very nice place to rest. I enjoyed staying there for 3 nights
Luo Q. Obchodní cestující China, 30. dubna 2015
good

locaion
9
Ynna M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. dubna 2015
Very near the airport

location, comfort, staff
10
Heeseong Y. Páry South Korea, 29. dubna 2015
good but unreasonable..

very close, good condition, kind
6,3
hotel was good, but i won't book early in agoda anymore. i booked 2 month ago with discounted price but without breakfast. And 1 week before my vacation, i saw 10dollers lower price one which includes breackfast too. i think it's unfair..I couldn't cancel it since my book didn't cover cancelation.
Jason A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. dubna 2015
Poor service

Location near airport
6,3
The only thing good in this hotel is the location because it is near the airport. Otherwise, poor staff service and room not maintained.
Kei S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 28. dubna 2015
Great location

Location. Value for money. Large rooms.
8
My family (myself, my wife and our small baby) were transiting through Cebu so we wanted to stay at close tot the airport. The location of this hotel is fantastic. We walked from the terminal to the hotel easily, however they do provide a free pick up and drop off from/to the airport. The hotel, if a little on the old side, was clean and room was large. The hotel provided a cot for free for our baby which was fantastic. The pool was a nice size and again a little old but clean. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, except the hotel restaurant waiting staff, who seemed a little distracted for reason. They really weren't attending to us at all well. This could be due to the fact that we were at the restaurant early for lunch and the staff were busy setting up for the lunch buffet, however we did dine a la carte and the food was good. Overall the hotel is great value for money in a great location and I would highly recommend it.
Ma I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. dubna 2015
NEAR THE AIRPORT

NEAR THE AIRPORT, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
NICE AND COMFORTABLE
Ranjit H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. dubna 2015
3 minutes from Mactan Cebu airport

proximity to airport, ambience, spacious rooms
7
My stay was enjoyable as I could walk in and out of Mactan Cebu airport arrivals or departures. No waiting for taxis when one is tired after a flight and need a rest. Express checkout is appreciated too.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VchodWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KoupelnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04