nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Vchod Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Koupelna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 164
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2204 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2204)
Seřazeno podle:
Li F. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 26. listopadu 2014
bit old,but great location.

location to airport
8
Ok,
Salvatore C. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. listopadu 2014
Hotel rooms OK but facilities and restaurant NOT

Value for money, Location, Room Size
7,3
Hotel is fine just the dining at Uno was well below expectations. Looks nice but the buffet was horrible,
John B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 23. listopadu 2014
Never felt welcomed the entire visit

1. Not having to go back 2. No breakfast included 3. Not having to go back
5,7
The doorman refused to allow my taxi drop me at the front door. Instead routed us away to a "Taxi Lane" then as we exited the car, he ushered us into oncoming traffic where I was nearly run down while carrying my two year old daughter. The room was a bit shabby with some unknown material coming out in the tub when closing the drain, peeling paint, damaged tiles, etc. For the money I expected 3 Stars or better, but I could not give this one even a one star.
Daniel R. Páry United States of America, 21. listopadu 2014
Passing Through

Location, location, location. The hotel is literally a two minute walk to the airport down a flight of steps, or a 5 minute shuttle ride courtesy of the hotel.
8,7
My wife and I stayed here while staying in Cebu for a night in order to catch an early flight to our next destination. The hotel is IDEAL for its location, seriously, it is within a few minute walk of the airport...which is fantastic for an early morning flight. We left our hotel room at 7:30AM for a 8:55AM flight...now that is cool! The hotel itself is older, but well maintained for the most part. We scored a good deal courtesy of Agoda for the Executive Suite, which was WAY too much room for two people but we made use of every area. The louge/meeting room was spacious, comfortable, and offered plenty of space for hanging out (separate dining table and sofa areas). Having an enclosed master suite offered a cozy retreat in the back of the room to rest and rejuvenate from travel. The bed itself was very comfortable, with many pillows. We LOVED the separate shower and tub, that was a nice addition to helping us both relax. Food at the restaurant (Uno) was okay, we enjoyed a few sandwiches for lunch. The specific order came out different than advertised, but was delicious and filling. For the evening session we took advantage of the big room and dining table for room service. It was prompt, well served, and scrumptious (we ordered two bowls of Asian beef soup and some garlic rice). The one downside of the stay was a dirty/leaky toilet in the master suite that did not flush well. Other than this we enjoyed the experience and will no doubt stay again when we need to fly in or out of Cebu.
Jason S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 19. listopadu 2014
Awesome Exoerience

The front desk staff were amazingly helpful and the location is fantastic
10
Very very good staff were all very friendly and helpful
Alastair M. Páry Australia, 18. listopadu 2014
review

the staff and and the staff, and staff
9
Margarita B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 17. listopadu 2014
Worth the best experienced

Very accommodating staff, superb location and friendly atmosphere
8,3
Superb
Mark R. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 16. listopadu 2014
Good Hotel Convient location without obscene price

Location, Location, Location
9
This Waterfront is priced more fait than the other in Cebu. It is a great location and you can walk to the Airport easily. I would stay here again.
Darrell C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. listopadu 2014
Awesome

Staff, Room , Location
9,7
This hotel is very nice with a very professional staff. The location is awesome with a nice breeze and clean air. The location next to the airport is very nice for arrival and departure. The food within the hotel is excellent and the amenities are the are very good.
Stanley K. Páry United States of America, 15. listopadu 2014
my review

The room and staff were excellent ..the food was great. overall a great experience
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VchodWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KoupelnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04