Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Vchod Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Koupelna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 164
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2468 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2468)
Seřazeno podle:
Christopher M. Páry United States of America, 24. dubna 2015
Always great service

The staff,the food,the location
9,3
The staff here are always very helpful and courteous. Top notch service and pleasant to work with.
Fern A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. dubna 2015
very convenient near the airport

clean room, good location and fast check in
10
good stay
Bryan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 16. dubna 2015
Nice and close to airport

The staff ,the food . And close to airport
9
Wicked
Oeyvind O. Páry Norway, 14. dubna 2015
one night at Waterfront

Reception staff, room service staff, transfer to airport
6,3
OK, but nothing exclusive about it.
Mark R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 11. dubna 2015
Nice stay as always

Location, Staff and food
7,7
I stay here every time I get into Cebu. I do not have any complaints.
Shun Y. Páry Hong Kong, 11. dubna 2015
Perfect location for transit with nothing around

Right next to airport, big room and inexpensive
6,3
The front desk staff was not too helpful to arrange the pre-requested early checkin and took long to arrange room card.
Stephen W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. dubna 2015
Airport Location!

Location, Pool, Food!
8
Fantastic Airport Hotel...I literally walked from the airport into the hotel...across the street! fantastic pool, beautiful lobby and great food
Sylvia A. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 9. dubna 2015
good locaton plus airport shuttle

friendly, clean & beautiful sauna massage facility
10
Amazing time,
Criselda L. Skupiny United States of America, 9. dubna 2015
fabulous hotel

dining pool room comfortable
10
My fist stay I was annoyed because I waited 30 mins for my room..the second I come back they got they got the room ready.. What I love about this place is I know I'm safe..the stuff are friendly.. The food is excellent..the pool is so relaxing.. I will be coming back in this hotel on my next vacation!!!!
Todd W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. dubna 2015
I had a wonderful experience at the water front

Location food and the staff I really liked nova
10
I had a wonderful time

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VchodWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KoupelnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07