Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Vchod Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Koupelna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Lobby
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 164
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2629 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2629)
Seřazeno podle:
Luzelle P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Norway, 28. července 2015
Preferable near airport hotel

Location, service and room
10
Loved it. It was a rushed decision to book a room here. But not regretting it. We just needed a hotel near the airport becaused we were flying the next day. It was expensived but it was a very nice stay. The food was not included so I paid for our breakfast. Only 1700 for 2 adults and 2 kids (2&6). Buffet style breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer H. Páry United States of America, 27. července 2015
A decent hotel, but needs a face lift

Location, location, location
7,3
The location of this hotel is wonderful, it is a 2 minute walk over to the airport. Since we had a 5am flight this was wonderful. The food was pretty good. The business center's computer was not updated, so I couldn't print my boarding pass. When I told the front desk they shrugged their shoulders as if that would help me. Besides that everything was ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phillip M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. července 2015
The Waterfront airport hotel is my favorite

The room was very clean and nicely appointed. The restaurant staff was very courteous And the food was good and plentiful .
10
I have stayed at many hotels in Cebu and before this stay I would say the Henry hotel is the best but now the waterfront airport hotel is my new favorite in Cebu. It is a little far from malls but everything else was great. I will be back .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Macon B. Páry United States of America, 26. července 2015
Good value

Good value for a nice room.
10
Comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis J. Páry Philippines, 26. července 2015
A little disappointed

location
7
I had a bad experience this time which is not normal. We booked for an additional night and I didn't know what happened but our room was very delayed. They told us the room would be ready after lunch we called back around 2pm but still it wasn't ready. so we had to stay in my cousin's room until 4pm. We called again to ask if the room is ready and the person behind the phone had the audacity to tell us that it was ready hours ago... This made me really angry but I was too tired already and just proceeded to my room. Hopefully this will not happen again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis J. Páry Philippines, 25. července 2015
:) :) :)

clean, I like the rooms and location
9
I was a little disappointed when the escalator from the basement going up to the lobby was turned off... We went to have fun by renting jetskis had some muscle pain and since I was driving my own car I had to park at the basement and it was a pain to go up and down from the escalation (again which was turned off)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bernardina B. Skupiny Philippines, 25. července 2015
It's a great place to start your Cebu trip.

I so love the food. The staff are very accomodating and friendly. I also love their pool area and gym.
10
I had an awesome stay. Perfection!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eulyn C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. července 2015
Nice hotel, good location

Cleanliness,location,comfortable stay
8
Location is just a few steps to mactan intl airport.. Very clean & comfy bed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clement T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. července 2015
Should extend Gym / Pools operation time.

Gym/Pools, Foods and Room
8
Overall good experiences, except for getting taxi difficulty during certain timing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elenita S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. července 2015
four star quality

Location, friendliness of staff, hotel condition
9,3
Very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov MactanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - VchodWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03