Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Vchod Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkávání
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Koupelna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 164
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2626 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2626)
Seřazeno podle:
Jennifer H. Páry United States of America, 27. července 2015
A decent hotel, but needs a face lift

Location, location, location
7,3
The location of this hotel is wonderful, it is a 2 minute walk over to the airport. Since we had a 5am flight this was wonderful. The food was pretty good. The business center's computer was not updated, so I couldn't print my boarding pass. When I told the front desk they shrugged their shoulders as if that would help me. Besides that everything was ok.
Macon B. Páry United States of America, 26. července 2015
Good value

Good value for a nice room.
10
Comfortable
Dennis J. Páry Philippines, 26. července 2015
A little disappointed

location
7
I had a bad experience this time which is not normal. We booked for an additional night and I didn't know what happened but our room was very delayed. They told us the room would be ready after lunch we called back around 2pm but still it wasn't ready. so we had to stay in my cousin's room until 4pm. We called again to ask if the room is ready and the person behind the phone had the audacity to tell us that it was ready hours ago... This made me really angry but I was too tired already and just proceeded to my room. Hopefully this will not happen again.
Dennis J. Páry Philippines, 25. července 2015
:) :) :)

clean, I like the rooms and location
9
I was a little disappointed when the escalator from the basement going up to the lobby was turned off... We went to have fun by renting jetskis had some muscle pain and since I was driving my own car I had to park at the basement and it was a pain to go up and down from the escalation (again which was turned off)
Bernardina B. Skupiny Philippines, 25. července 2015
It's a great place to start your Cebu trip.

I so love the food. The staff are very accomodating and friendly. I also love their pool area and gym.
10
I had an awesome stay. Perfection!
Eulyn C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. července 2015
Nice hotel, good location

Cleanliness,location,comfortable stay
8
Location is just a few steps to mactan intl airport.. Very clean & comfy bed.
Clement T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. července 2015
Should extend Gym / Pools operation time.

Gym/Pools, Foods and Room
8
Overall good experiences, except for getting taxi difficulty during certain timing.
Elenita S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. července 2015
four star quality

Location, friendliness of staff, hotel condition
9,3
Very good.
Wei-Chiang L. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 20. července 2015
Foods, services of the hotel are good

Foods, amenities, and the services of the staff of the hotel
8,3
Pretty nice! Peace and quiet and relaxing to stay..
Tomas M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. července 2015
A stay

Location, location, location
6,7
It was an uneventful stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan IslandWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VchodWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - KoupelnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05