Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Vchod Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Koupelna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Apartmá Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Lobby
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 164

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2695 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2695)
Seřazeno podle:
Phillip B. Páry United Kingdom, 1. září 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
10
Wonderful, great suite and good service
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maricris O. Páry Philippines, 1. září 2015
Superv

Location
9,3
Superb
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miri C. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 27. srpna 2015
Not bed

location
9,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicholas F. Páry United Kingdom, 26. srpna 2015
fantastic staff.

very helpful staff.very good knowledge.very clean room
9
Very enjoyable clean rooms and polite staff always willing to help you.spa was nice and relaxing . swimming pool was warm and clean and relaxing.i would stay here again. My sincere gratitude to the staff for my stay there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darrell W. Páry United States of America, 25. srpna 2015
it was great returning; my room was better before

nova; bar...and bar menu..and pontoon until they they changed how they were dealing the cards last week. Aurora karaoke was fun and entertaining too.
8,7
The pool was great and they gym was OK; could use more equipment...bike for example.. it was great seeing the hotel manager Rex "out" and visible to everyne. I'll be back again. I alwasy enjoy the nice friendly family type of atmosphere.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul M. Páry United States of America, 24. srpna 2015
Hotel Is My Special One

Locaton. Staff. & Price Value.
10
As always this hotel is the best to use for me due to the location and staff that it employs. The friendly nature of all there makes this s very enjoyable experience indeed. The front desk staff are always willing to help with most problems, however when I asked for a pair of "Scissors" ? to use to cut some threads on pair of pants that I has just bought in the Cebu City...? then THAT seemed to be a really difficult matter to handle for them ? and they told me that NO Scissors could either be given me or found in the entire hotel ? which for a "Four Star Hotel" I found to be extremely odd ???. So as a result of that, I had to go Buy a pair Of Scissors from the Marina Mall close to the Hotel and then simply left them in the room hoping that the hotel room staff would keep them for the Next Guest that needs a pair urgently !!!! All in all however, the Hotel is a good one to use, and with some more improvement to certain area's it could go well into the next few years with little to pick faults with.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wiliam V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 23. srpna 2015
excellent

location, good shower,
9,7
excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dongki K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 21. srpna 2015
rest in hotel at waterfront hotel one day.

massge, casine and relexing
8,7
convience to airport
Nahlásit hodnocení
Donna B. Skupiny Philippines, 18. srpna 2015
Don't waste your money

Clean, good location
4,3
The rooms were clean and spacious. But the distinct smell of ratan wood is intoxicating. This would have been maybe masked if we have proper ventillation or even a working a/c. We have asked the front desk to be moved to another room since our a/c wasn't working even when the technical people already went and tried to "fix" it. By 10pm, after numerous calls to front desk, we were moved to another room with no a/c. As per the guy who helped us move, most rooms are all the same. So since we weren't getting any better with the rooms, we ended up requesting a fan for ventillation. Good thing were only there one night since we only booked because we have a 5am flight. So much for getting rested before a flight. But what really disappoints me is with a 4-star hotel rating, they have really poor customer service.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wade L. Páry Australia, 16. srpna 2015
Close to the airport

close to the airport
7,3
Goes alright, close to the airport. Food ok. cheap price for a room
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov MactanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - VchodWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07