Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2912 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2912)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan S. Páry Czech Republic, 5. prosince 2015
Skvely hotel u letiste

Misto, cistota, pokoj
9,7
Velice prijemny hotel za rozumnou cenu hned naproti letiste
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alberto M. Páry Portugal, 28. ledna 2016
The best option to stay near Cebu airport

Comfort, Location, Room
8
This hotel is the best option if you need to overnight in Cebu and have an early flight. The hotel is just in front of the airport terminal. It's a good hotel and we got a large and comfortable room. Everything was fine. We also got dinner there and the buffet had a very large food choice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vicente J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. ledna 2016
Big rooms, the staff are accommodating

Clean rooms, big rooms and the staff are friendly and accommodating
9
I enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. ledna 2016
Expensive Hotel

Near the Airport
4,3
Very poor A/C in room, very expensive for Cebu should be 3 star
Nahlásit hodnocení
John M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. ledna 2016
Great hotel and location

Location, food, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at good price, first class facilities and services.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 19. ledna 2016
My stay at the Waterfront Hotel

Location, cleanliness, and service.
8
Fantastic! Great people, great staff!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Malou K. Skupiny United States of America, 17. ledna 2016
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan 8.0+

Cleanliness of the room; friendliness and helpfulness of the staffs; proximity to the airport is a definite plus and excellent restaurant buffet.
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan. We were quite impressed with the cleanliness and how everyone was very helpful. We will definitely stay again at this hotel next time we visit Cebu. We're hoping that the hotel will provide a shuttle ride to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, like the other resorts in Mactan does. It would be even better if smoking is not allowed in the casino. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable and memorable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Malou K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. ledna 2016
I Rate Waterfront Airport Hotel & Casino An 8.0

Excellent buffet choices at the restaurant, very good and tasty as well. Its close proximity to the airport is a plus. All the staffs were very helpful and friendly.
10
Our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino was quite enjoyable. As I've mentioned, the buffet (breakfast, lunch, dinner) at the restaurant was excellent, plenty of food variety. We gambled at the Casino as well and we would just wish that there is no smoking allowed in the Casino. We hope that this hotel will have a shuttle to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, in the future. Thank you Waterfront Hotel and Casino for making our stay enjoyable and comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grant L. Páry Australia, 11. ledna 2016
Pleasant stay Disappointing Breakfast

Location, value for money and efficient staff
8,7
Relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaakko A. Jednotlivci Finland, 6. ledna 2016
Good location close to the Airport but overpriced

Location, room size, pool
7
I only stayed for one night. I chose the hotel because its proximity to Airport. The room was nice size but a bit worn. Especially some repairs / face lift should be done in the bathroom. The bed was fine. The WiFi barely worked in the room. Good location right at the Airport is good advantage. Otherwise the centre is quite far.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov MactanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - BazénWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - VchodWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - ApartmáWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01