Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 3226 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3226 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0
Seřadit podle

MARIE Y. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
We enjoyed or stay at the hotel. Had a clean and comfortable room. Enjoyed the wide variety of choices at the buffet breakfast.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013

MARIE Y. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Had a great time swimming and relaxing by the pool. Nice shower rooms with sauna. Great buffet breakfast spread. Good value for money.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013

MARIE Y. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
Nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. enjoyed their wide variety of choices at the breakfast buffet. Friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013

MARIE Y. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Hotel. Great buffet breakfast spread. enjoyed swimming in their nice pools also. spent some time in the gym and their sauna. Great hotel. good value for money.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013

MARIE Y. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Great buffet breakfast spread. Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013

MARIE Y. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Nice hotel. Very good buffet breakfast Spread. Comfortable clean rooms.
We had a very enjoyable stay. Great buffet breakfast spread. Nice pool for relaxation.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013

MARIE Y. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Newly renovated nice hotel
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
I had a nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. the rooms are comfortable and clean. Friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013

MARIE Y. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Enjoaybel stay
centrally located. great bufet breakfast. clean comfortable rooms.
I had a very nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. I like the new design after the renovation. I enjoyed the wide variety in breakfast buffet choices.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013

MARIE Y. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Enjoyable stay.
Nice newly renovated design. Wide Variety of buffet breakfast spread. Comfortable Rooms
I had a very good stay at the Waterfront Hotel. I like the newly-renovated design. I enjoyed the wide choices in the buffet breakfast.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013

MARIE Y. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Very nice newly renovated hotel
good value for money. Wide variety in buffet breakfast. Clean comfortable rooms
I had a nice time in Waterfront Hotel. I like the newly-renovated design. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast spread with a lot of choices.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: