Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bazén Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurace Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurace
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurace
Oblast: Lahug Počet pokojů: 561
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 2840 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (2840)
Seřazeno podle:
Olwen B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 22. srpna 2015
Don't bother with the Ambassador Floor

Clean
5,3
Nothing really bad, but a lot of details and opportunities missed, which means this is not a 4-star hotel. Wifi was spotty, and sluggish even when it did work. Noisy carts and a lot of beeping noises outside my room woke me around 5am daily.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma E. Páry Philippines, 17. srpna 2015
Awesome food

good food, value for money, good facilities
8
It was awesome. Had good swim in their pool. Staff are all accommodating, Wifi has good signal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew J. Páry Australia, 15. srpna 2015
Quality Accommodation & Energetic Ambiance

Energy of the lobby, comfort of the room, quality of the food and beverage
9,7
An excellent hotel with excellent facilities. Good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eranie M. Skupiny Philippines, 7. srpna 2015
Good hotel

Beds, location and cleanliness
8,7
It was a short stay but comfortable, hotel is clean and spacious, beds are comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francis B. Páry Philippines, 7. srpna 2015
Its all about experience...

Good location, has a couple of shops and restaurants at the lobby area, ample sized window to enjoy the city view.
7,7
The BAD: Room is quite old, shower is old, AC power socket are loose and could not hold firmly, Bathroom has no exhaust; Parking area looks dingy The GOOD: Location is nice, city view is good, A/C is cold, breakfast is okay, pool is okay, bed is comfortable, has a couple of shops and restaurants at the lobby area, ample sized window to enjoy the city view.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Catherine C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. srpna 2015
Beautiful Hotel

staff, room, the hotel itself
9,3
Definitely we will be coming back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mrs G. Páry Australia, 3. srpna 2015
Staff are excellent. Food very expensive.

Staff, location, facilities
6,7
I was sick when we arrived in Cebu. We cancelled our tours but my husband amused himself at the hotel casino and nearby mall while I was in the hotel bed. Food is very expensive but fast food is only few meters away from the hotel. Staff are very helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Naomi F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. července 2015
Very good position and Confort room with cleaned

Confort room, near to Mall and nice food
10
Wonderful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robin L. Páry Australia, 30. července 2015
three day stay

complimentary breakfast, location room
8,3
I have stayed at the Waterfront Cebu at least a dozen times and rate it very high. This time an ATM in the hotel did not return my Bank of America debit card. Business gave me the bank's customer service number so I could cancel the card and the concierge arranged with the bank to have the card returned to me next morning. Room beverages are expensive and check out can be slow Robin Perth Australia
Nahlásit hodnocení
Agnes D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. července 2015
always enjoy staying in waterfront

accesable to all restaurant mall and entertainment
10
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/loungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01