Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bazén Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurace Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurace Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurace Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurace Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Zahrada Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bazén Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bazén Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bazén
Oblast: Lahug Počet pokojů: 561

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 3009 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (3009)
Seřazeno podle:
Rashmi V. Jednotlivci Germany, 10. února 2016
Rating of Waterfront Hotel Cebu

the Pool area, the breakfast and the staff
9,7
We had a relaxed stay with great service. We would always visit again. Great job!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adam J. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. února 2016
Nice hotel

Luxury, hotel
8
Luxury hotel. Internet good. Dinning top end. But everything everything here is expensive
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ray B. Páry United States of America, 5. února 2016
Not what I expected

Bed was comfortable, quiet, casino
6
Too many chemicals in the swimming pool water. The food is way overpriced. Went to other restaurants outside to eat. Koreans urinating in a drain beside the pool and nobody said anything yet staff members were looking right at them. won't use this hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Timothy N. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 31. ledna 2016
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel

Position, Lobby, Choice of Restaurants
7,3
Very nice hotel, close to the centre of Cebu. Impressive lobby with access to a busy casion. Reasonably priced, but some elements of the rooms (eg the plumbing) are now a little tired.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zaira M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. ledna 2016
it needs some renovation

staff friendliness, room cleanliness,
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. ledna 2016
Enjoyed the last time. enjoyed it again.

Location, ambience, comfort.
7,7
Stay was good overall. Food is a bit pricey but acceptable. We requested for adjacent rooms but were given separate ones (no big deal i guess, since Cebu had an ongoing international religious convention). What made it bad was that our rooms were adjacent...to the elevators. They sounded like planes flying by. Requested bed type was not provided. Good thing we didn't have to wait to get checked-in.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Josefina A. Skupiny Philippines, 27. ledna 2016
okay

Easily accessible to all our basic necessities.
8
I say much because we only stayed for a night and we were out most of the time. The following day checked out early to go to another place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gary J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. ledna 2016
In the Grand Style

Attentive Staff, pool, dining options
9
I spent a week on vacation at the Waterfront and thoroughly enjoyed myself. During that time I entertained some local friends and they were also impressed. It is a huge complex that has been around for a while, which is to say some parts of the room were a little worn, but in general the place was well maintained. I enjoyed the pool. They have complementary beach towels so you don't need to bring one from your room. The staff was super attentive and helpful. I ate at four of the dining options and was only disappointed by the one in the casino because, even though it was non-smoking, there was nothing to stop the smoke from the casino from getting into that area. I could smell the smoke on my clothes after I left. The room was well appointed but you had to be careful. It came with two small bottles of complementary water, but there was well-stocked mini refrigerator and snack trays that were extra cost. There was no issue with putting things I bought elsewhere in the refrigerator. I used room service a couple of times and the prices seemed comparable to the restaurants. There is a 10% service charge added to your bill whether you use the restaurants or room service and the staff doesn't expect any additional tip. It is also very easy to sign for your meals. All of the food I had there was very good. Each of the theme restaurants were fairly authentic and had menu items at many price points so you don't have to go broke eating there. They have a French bakery and coffee bar that has some really great pastries for under $2 USD that I enjoyed several times for breakfast. The location of the hotel is up the hill from the downtown area but that means you have to take a taxi almost anywhere you need to go. Most of the downtown locations could be reached for little over $2 USD without tip. The hotel also stored my bags for free while I went to the mall one last time before leaving on a later flight.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edlin A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. ledna 2016
good hotel

its name, its location and the food
9
it was okay but the bed are old and worn out, the room is big and the food are as usual very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Minette L. Páry Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
Happy costumer

first of all, i love the bed and the pillows!! like sleeping on clouds. second, the room was pretty and clean and neat. third, the location was convenient. right in front of IT park.
10
loved it!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/loungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ZahradaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ZahradaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06