Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bazén Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurace Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurace
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurace
Oblast: Lahug Počet pokojů: 561
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 2850 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (2850)
Seřazeno podle:
Ray P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. srpna 2015
Good Location and value for money

Nice facilities, Casino, Duty Free shops
7,3
Experience was fun and enjoyable for the family.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hercules G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. srpna 2015
Old rooms, I think older than me.
4
Last time I stayed at this hotel was 6 years ago. It was a very bad experience. Since I visit Cebu every month I wanted to try again to have another hotel option. IT WAS THE WORST DECISION I MADE. Lobby was newly renovated. Looked very nice. Check In was quick which surprised me because the last time I was here that was one of the worst check in experience I've had. Rooms are old. Seen better days, rattan furnitures for crying out loud... but efforts to keep them in good shape is present but still.. Old... and the carpet smells. Given I chose a smoking room I think that is understandable. BAD experience starts when I decided to have room service for dinner. They served me a spaghetti bolognese with a piece of sharp curly metal in it. Luckily it didn't cut my tongue or my lips. I felt it right away and spat it out. Called to complain and they responded quickly. The Duty manager came to apologize. Even the director for F&B called to explain. Second whammy fail... In an attempt to compensate for the mishap that happened with my dinner, after my check out, after I paid my restaurant charges, they tried to convince me to let them reverse my payment and cancel the charges. I said no need. Another attempt, they offered a free airport car service. Since I was in a hurry and knowing that there is a que for the cab I said yes. I waited for 5, 10, 15 minutes, no car. I asked the front desk clerk who offered the car if there is any car coming and she replied they are still looking for one. FAIL... I just left and went to the que of the cab. I wont be coming back to this hotel sad to say. there are lots of other hotels in Cebu even with a lower class but better service and new facilities. Good bye Waterfront Hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. srpna 2015
Acomfortable stay.

Location, the staff, rate
7,7
It was okay. But would be better if they offered free shuttle to the airport like other hotels. Shuttle was so expensive. T.v complicated to,operate. Amenities could be better. But staff were courteous and pleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Allan B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Good amenities pulled down by awful staff service

Comfortable, great amenities, and good location
7
I last stayed at the Waterfront in 2012, when I return in 2015 I was impressed at how the hotel seemed cleaner, brighter, more polished. My room felt lighter, more comfortable. The renovations were impressive; the changes were very tasteful. But my 6-day stay was full of bad experiences with staff who seem to hold themselves to low performance standards. Like I was awakened once at 3am by a call from housekeeping to confirm that I was asking for new towels--I was not. He incorrectly dialed my room--a careless slip that caused me to wake up at an ungodly hour. I called one night complaining that the internet wasn't working and the lady at the reception told me that it's working fine and that I'm the only one who has complained. Next morning, my colleagues told me that they were told the same thing when they called. When I later insisted that they do something about the bad internet service, the frontdesk lady was very annoyed at me and insisted that the problem was my device. But she called their tech person who was not on site. When I talked to this person it was obvious he was incompetent. I read him the error messages I was getting (e.g., your network cable is not connected) yet insisted that the problem was not with their service, but was with my device (I was connecting using my MacBook & iPhone which do not have cables!). During check out early in the morning, there were two cues with only two frontdesk staff both of whom seemed annoyed at all the people who wanted to check out fast. Neither were smiling (in a country that is famous for its warm smiles); neither were apologetic nor gracious about the slow service. Colleagues had dinner at a hotel restaurant and one who had allergies asked the server three times to make sure that the dish he was getting had no nuts, each time the server said yes. After one bite he started getting rashes! There were nuts in the dish! So great infrastructure and amenities, but horrible service from the staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Olwen B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 22. srpna 2015
Don't bother with the Ambassador Floor

Clean
5,3
Nothing really bad, but a lot of details and opportunities missed, which means this is not a 4-star hotel. Wifi was spotty, and sluggish even when it did work. Noisy carts and a lot of beeping noises outside my room woke me around 5am daily.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma E. Páry Philippines, 17. srpna 2015
Awesome food

good food, value for money, good facilities
8
It was awesome. Had good swim in their pool. Staff are all accommodating, Wifi has good signal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew J. Páry Australia, 15. srpna 2015
Quality Accommodation & Energetic Ambiance

Energy of the lobby, comfort of the room, quality of the food and beverage
9,7
An excellent hotel with excellent facilities. Good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eranie M. Skupiny Philippines, 7. srpna 2015
Good hotel

Beds, location and cleanliness
8,7
It was a short stay but comfortable, hotel is clean and spacious, beds are comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francis B. Páry Philippines, 7. srpna 2015
Its all about experience...

Good location, has a couple of shops and restaurants at the lobby area, ample sized window to enjoy the city view.
7,7
The BAD: Room is quite old, shower is old, AC power socket are loose and could not hold firmly, Bathroom has no exhaust; Parking area looks dingy The GOOD: Location is nice, city view is good, A/C is cold, breakfast is okay, pool is okay, bed is comfortable, has a couple of shops and restaurants at the lobby area, ample sized window to enjoy the city view.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Catherine C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. srpna 2015
Beautiful Hotel

staff, room, the hotel itself
9,3
Definitely we will be coming back!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/loungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03