Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 3132 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (3132)
Seřazeno podle:
Esperanza L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. května 2016
Inconsistent
5
The place was clean. Staff are nice if you talk to them. Staff are nice but do not give the extra effort consistently. You have to request for anything you need so speak up. It is not automatic to get extra towel even if you are paying for extra bed. It takes more than an hour to get a sewing kit after three calls. There is no special lane for people with disability at the front desk. They just watched me lining up with crutches. Food was not 5-star- no consistency. Had drinks at the lobby dining area, even service and taste are not consistent. This is also true for room in service. It took the the 3rd order that water was served despite requesting for it. I am wondering why their counter at the lobby cafe was so high staff cannot see their customers if they have any requests, including if there is a new customer - it takes a while before they see you raising your hand to get a menu and give your order. Service was fast though.
Peter G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 21. května 2016
Nice hotel but bathrooms need makeover
5
The bathrooms are old and look a bit grotty. The pay TV was a waste of time as there were no stations for a western audience.
Anthony A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. května 2016
No
4,7
None
Jen K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 13. května 2016
Going down
4,3
Have been staying here for the last 8 or 9 years whenever I visit Cebu. The room decor and plumbing has deterioted over the years. Public areas look ok even impressive but the rooms are poor. Needs a really good refurbishment.
Raymond N. Páry United Kingdom, 8. května 2016
Awesome
6,7
Great location for where we needed to be. Great selection for in room dining or should i say huge selection. Likewise with restaurants within the hotel. Food quality is...what can i say...quality! Love the histle and bustle of this hotel!
Maygensin M. Páry Saudi Arabia, 7. května 2016
Perfect
6,7
I'll definitely recommend to all of my friends. Breakfast buffet is superb. Pool and gym are great. I'm gonna stay here again anytime soon.
Robert E. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 5. května 2016
Great hotel with great staff
6
We have stayed here several times. This is a nice hotel, good location, modern and clean. The staff is always wonderful.
Roberto D. Páry Switzerland, 3. května 2016
Good
5,7
Only the aircon is a little old an no own unit in the room.
Sheila R. Skupiny Philippines, 1. května 2016
Value for money
6,7
Check in was easy. Our 3-day stay was very comfortable considering i was travelling with four senior citizens. Wheelchair assistance was great! The food at Cafe Uno was better than expected. Check out was a breeze. Hats off to all the hotel staff who made our stay very comfortable.
Kwan H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 30. dubna 2016
So happy!
6,7
Everythings are high level quality! I'm very happy to stay in here. Thx!!!
1 z 1 hodnocení
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/loungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ZahradaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ZahradaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04