nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 561
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 2453 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (2453)
Seřazeno podle:
Nochun L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 26. listopadu 2014
clean, attentive staff

clean, attentive staff
8
clean and modern, price is ok. staff are attentive. about 25 minutes away from airport, 300 peso maybe for taxi. outside the main gate, IT mall and some korean restaurant and massage place are there.
Tee K. Páry Singapore, 24. listopadu 2014
All Good BUT...

We love the Roast Pork and the service staff of the hotel and the service by Alamo transport service.
8,3
Hotel lodging, food and service was very good BUT disappointed with the casino. 1) Most of the jackpot machines where missing control buttons not replace and disappointed with the restaurant in the casino. 2) We order a plate of fried noodles at about 1.15am. The plate of friend noodel was serve neither hot or cold and the noodles was in chunk! Feedback to service staff, it was taken back and reheat but still as chunky (noodles stick together as chunk ). It is not a freshly fried noodles seems like is kept in a freezer and removed and heat up by microwave. Or else my stay at Waterfront Cebu City Hotel will be a wonderful perfect stay.
Sean M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. listopadu 2014
One of the best places !

Rooms, service, Staff
8,7
Excellent in all expects, only had a minor dispute about bringing food into the hotel. They asked me to pay corkage!! First time travelling where they asked me to pay corkage for 2 boxes of Pizza!! but they waved it off. So if your planning to bring food into the hotel, be prepared to pay a hefty sum!
Datu R. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. listopadu 2014
Good hotel

Fast laundry, pool accessibility 12midnight
8,3
Check out takes longer time. Other than that, fantatiscally greatt
Datu R. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. listopadu 2014
Near to shopping complexes

Casino, laundry and pool
8,7
Was great. I like it. Will return to stay there
Verlaine D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
Good Food, Great Location

Breakfast, Location, Room
9
If you are just going to be around the city, this is good property to stay in. The room was clean and staff were helpful.
Ronny K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. listopadu 2014
Great Hotel

Great location, clean and friendly staff
8
Ronny K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. listopadu 2014
Great Location

Great Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Jaehyung S. Jednotlivci South Korea, 21. listopadu 2014
good

close to the mall clean room good casino
10
clean and comforable, good swimming pool
Kevin L. Páry United States of America, 20. listopadu 2014
horrible customer service

bricks and mortor
6
a hotel is only bricks and mortor, what makes it special ia how you are treated. details - check in personal unfriendly and incompetent. it took me 3 times of waiting in l7ne to finally get my key card. when i complained the clerk told me it was my fault. when i asked to see the manager i was told there was none. - went to the pool and had a drink. in leaving i put the drink to my room. as i was going to the room i was chased down by the bartender saying i was not allowed to put 300php drink on my room. after much discussion i was allowed to see the manager. he apologized for the embaressment the staff gave me. he offered to comp the drink and get met a free taxi to the airport. - upon checkout the clerk did not know anything and i got no comp, nothing. i paid and asked to see the manager. i was told again, no manager on duty. at 0830 no manager on duty. i dont believe it. i left never to return. i paid for a delux room and was treated like garbage. i got the delux fu from the staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/loungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C04