nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 561
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 2395 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (2395)
Seřazeno podle:
Alexander A. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. října 2014
Great simple stay

Location, price, rooms
8
Very nice location, central in Cebu. Good price. Rooms were clean & staff friendly. Nice big gym and great pool. Casino open all night if you like to gamble (I didnt).
Lim H. Páry Singapore, 12. října 2014
fabulous stay

service, cleanliness & value for money
9,3
It was a great stay...The room service and staff was simply fabulous. Security was indeed great..I feel a sense of security staying in this hotel.
Andreas S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 11. října 2014
Hotel needs an upgrade

Location, food
5
Hotel was not what i had in mind, room feels a little old... Hotel staff are friendly and nice but unskilled. Working process need a serious review (e.g. check in/out, concierge, etc) Overall, one of my worst hotel booking.
Joe C. Páry United States of America, 10. října 2014
5 Star Service

Pleasent atmosphere, Friendly Staff, Superior Service
10
We had a very pleasnt stay, we have stayed here before and all of the choices they have from restaurants, to shopping keep us comeing back. The Tin Gow restaurant is one of my personal favorites to dine at in the hotel. They are always very accomodating and helpful everytime we stay at the Waterfront. The restaurant in the casion is also very nice.
Charles W. Páry United States of America, 10. října 2014
Many restaurants on site.

Casino, Restaurants, Staff
9,3
Helpful staff, very clean and they upgraded us because we asked for a non smoking room. Staff was very helpful. There are many restaurants in site. All we ate at were very good.
Gary E. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 9. října 2014
Good stay

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Safety
9,7
This was a very nice stay. I had to go to the American Consulate, so staying here was a "no brainer". The food was outstanding, but a bit overpriced. Security was very good. The room was very nice and the upgrade deeply appreciated.
Melanine T. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. října 2014
great stay

service, people, room
8
Great stay! performed as expected
Charles W. Páry United States of America, 8. října 2014
Nice hotel.

Location, Comfort and Dinning
9
There are a host of in house restaurants and they are all very good. Nice casino that was a pleasure to play.
Lauren R. Páry Australia, 7. října 2014
Amazing comfort in Cebu

breakfast, staff & cleanliness
9,7
As an Aussie, sometimes we can get sick from food travelling through parts of Asia. Food here was brilliant and safe. Staff were exceptionally friendly, trustworthy & all speak flawless English. Rooms are clean and luxurious, (even at most cheap prices) comparable to 5 star to back home. Unbeatable value for money in Cebu
Theodorus A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 5. října 2014
Nice view! Nice location, excellent staff

Lobby Pool and location
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/loungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C04