nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 561
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 2611 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (2611)
Seřazeno podle:
Dennis D. Páry United Kingdom, 25. února 2015
Uptown City break

The room, staff and service.
9
Liezel G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. února 2015
Awesome Vacation :-)

Very nice hotel, duty free inside and you could buy some pasalubong for your families..good food and nice people around...
7,3
Awesome. Good people around, very comfortable, proximity in areas you might want to see like shopping, restaurants so many options, we enjoyed our 4days vacation in Cebu.
Pauline C. Páry Singapore, 21. února 2015
Short stay of 3 nites from 18- 21/2/15

Good location , staff friendly & helpful, room spacious & clean
9
We had a pleasant stay during the Chinese New Year period from 18-21/2/15 ,hotel celebrates with Lion& Dragon dances,fabulous fireworks making it so memorable ! Clean & spacious room,hotel staff very attentive & helpful at all times,Daily breakfast buffet good. We are very happy to come back on our next Cebu trip :))
Christopher V. Skupiny United States of America, 21. února 2015
not impressed

location
4,7
Old and outdated
Limgenco A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. února 2015
Comfortable, clean, nice n cozy hotel

clean rooms, good service, good location
2,3
comfortable. Great.
Mario M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Portugal, 15. února 2015
a few days in the city

the room ,the food and the swimming pool
7,7
Was nice we also invite some local friends to join us in the pool it was quite relaxing
Kasper K. Páry Denmark, 15. února 2015
Great hotel

Rooms breakfast buffet casino
7,7
We had a great stay there enjoying Valentine's Day.. Great rooms.. The service in the lobby lounge could use some improvement the staff dit not do great at all.. They mixed up everything on our valentine/ 5 years anniversary.. The order was wrong there were things on the bill we dit not order.. Anyway the food was great just a lot of waiting time.. We still enjoyed that evening and ended up in the casino ( of cause loosing money :-) )
Michael K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 14. února 2015
Impressive hotel

Architecture, magnificent interior design, swimming pools for young children, restaurant malls, beautiful manicured gardens
8,7
This magnificent hotel was lovely to visit. It's aesthetic architecture, magnificent interior design with many styles of wall and ceiling paintings, creatively designed swimming pools, (also for young children), its fantastic small international restaurant mall, and manicured gardens. We did not go there for the Casino, though no doubt the gambling money paid for such an aesthetic hotel. We would encourage everyone to visit or stay at this fabulous Cebu landmark. It is in stark contrast to the city around it.
Aiko D. Jednotlivci Japan, 13. února 2015
Good than great

Staff, Dining
7,7
I stayed by myself for five days. Hotel security was good enough. At dining cafe near hotel front, we can choose anything from Chinese to Italian. Good varieties of food.
Jeongcheol R. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 13. února 2015
Great Location, Large and clean rooms

Staff politeness, view from room, comfort of hotel
9,7
Very happy with our stay only downside was wifi in room not good as it kept dropping out so I had to use the 3G instead

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/loungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C03