nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 561
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 2239 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (2239)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephen W. Páry United Kingdom, 5. července 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location close to the family, proximity of shopping malls, good pool facilities
8
At check in we were told our suite was not available, and were put in a different suite than expected. Check out was so slow, and reception staff were not always available. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, pool area is good and clean.
Judy H. Skupiny Australia, 5. července 2014
i had an enjoyable stay in waterfront..

friendly staff location room service,arnold in room service dept is very good. melody who cleans my room is very accommodating and warm.
6
the room was fine though the decor is a bit of age. i only wish they have a room with a shower instead of bathtub
Wayne C. Páry United States of America, 3. července 2014
Excellent stay.

Value, restaurant choices and gaming
8,3
We love the Waterfront Hotel for a number of reasons but stay there primarily for poker and great food. Cafe Uno offers excellent buffet choices. La Gondola is an excellent Italian restaurant, expecially for the Philippines. And, we also like the Chinese restaurant although the name escapes me now. Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable with standard amenities for a 4-star hotel. Staff is friendly, courteous and customer oriented. Shopping and other services are a short taxi ride away. It's where we stay when we travel to Cebu.
Leroy R. Páry United States of America, 2. července 2014
Wonderful Interlude

Staff attention excellant, great food and lovely xtras
9,3
This stay was for our anniversary and all the staff including the manager were absolutely great. They put flowers and fruit in our room and were super helpful. We will be back.
Sheila G. Skupiny Philippines, 29. června 2014
Comfortable, convenient, fun

Convenient Accessible Family friendly
7,3
We're definitely coming back because it's worth the money.
Peter V. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 26. června 2014
Good average hotelwith impressive lobby.

Location, lobby, lobby!
4,3
The lobbu gives the impression of a high quality hotel but the rooms are very old (popular in the sventies) old TV's, noise refrigiator, dirty badroom with black sealants. Very slowly internet! In the bar customers are requested to pay the bill at 23.30 because there is coming to be a new shift and all drinks should be paid in one shift of staff!!! Unbelieveable!! Don't think will be back again!!
Danilo J. Skupiny Philippines, 22. června 2014
Very nice and comfortable

comfort, elegance, and exciting
8,3
Very fine.. We didn't encounter any problems except for the price of foods.
Kasper K. Páry Denmark, 20. června 2014
Super nice hotel with casino

Breakfast casino rooms
8
We had a good stay there we enjoyed the food and the time we spend in the casino where we won :-) so all the exspences we had there was covered and also leftover money for the duty free shop.. Happy happy
Edmundo B. Skupiny Philippines, 20. června 2014
Awesome!The hotel looks old but very sophisticated

Ambiance, Food in Uno, Staff and Casino. Though my visit here, the pool is under renovation but when I visited the area at the underground I was fascinated by the architectural design of the place.
9,7
Awesome! I really love their food and Casino. Very sophisticated architectural design. Friendly staff and a very homy luxurious type hotel. Definitely a,must booked hotel.
Martin L. Skupiny Singapore, 16. června 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.

Nice location and reasonable price
8
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/loungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C05