Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazén Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 561
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 2728 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (2728)
Seřazeno podle:
Carmelle K. Páry United States of America, 31. května 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean & staff were good

Cleanliness, good cou
8,7
Jestoni P. Páry Philippines, 31. května 2015
An excellent hotel!

Big room, helpful staff, everything within reach
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino. We were immediately ushered into our room upon arrival after our city tour.Then we had our dinner at The Port, a buffet restaurant within the compund of the hotel. This hotel has this great bed that follows the contour of your body, a perfect respite for our tired bodies. The breakfast buffet spread was also huge. The only problem we encountered was the long line and slow process of check-out. We had to endure 45 minutes for this.
Marl F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. května 2015
Great place in Cebu

1. Luxurious; 2. Convenient; 3. amiable staff
8
Everything turned well as advertize, except for the cost of bottled water in the ref. If you stay there, bring your own water.
Sanjay M. Obchodní cestující India, 27. května 2015
Room was cold so was the shower

Cool room, cold water, needs refurbishing.
8
The hotel was nice , so was the room. Though there was no hot water when I took a shower, Around 7am . Which was a big disappointment being it a 4 star hotel. Also the hotel needs to improve the cleanliness of the rooms as there was dust and watermarks in the toilet.
Pang W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. května 2015
2nd experience

Great value, comfort and location
8,7
Good
Jan N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Denmark, 26. května 2015
Lousy service

Pool, gym
5
this is a hotel for pretentious people who just need to brag about staying in an expensive hotel. But the truth is that the rooms are no better than most other hotels, just 4 times so expensive!!! There is no service in the hotel, had to carry all bags to our room myself (twi trips) while the bell boys looked idle by! Talked to the frontdesk about recieving a packet and they promised me they would call when it got there, but instead the rejected the package when it arrived! Dont waste money on this hotel, maybe it was nice before but now it is a 2 star hotel!
Katherine J. Skupiny Philippines, 24. května 2015
poor aircon and maintenance

Good staff
6,3
Aircon - from reception to room, it's so hot. Smelly room.
Romeo B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. května 2015
nice and good hotel

hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
10
hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
Jennifer N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. května 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, Size of room, TV channels
7,7
Was comfortable. Good location. Breakfast food was not overly delicious but a wide spread for those who are looking for variety.
Ronald S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. května 2015
Service

Easy to check.in. and since they were booked the rooms we booked were upgraded. Customer service and convenient
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazénWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/loungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauraceWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A03