Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 3219 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3219 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0

Marylou T. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

Peter F. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016

Rebe S. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Romeo B. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Hock A. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

Eugene C. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

JESSIE S. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Excellent
Truly a five star hotel it will endorse it to my friends go book at water front...thanks waterfront I had a great experienced...,
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

JESSIE S. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Grand hotel excellent pleasant to stay.
Location is near to the mall,love the buffet breakfast a wide range of selection definitely will go back.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

Zenaida A. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice
Beautiful hotel, will come and stay again. Casino part is awful, saw bugs crawling in the slot machine. Cashiers short changed me and my husband when cashing tickets, they should be mindful that if we want to give them tip, we will give them but taking it upon themselves by short changing customers with even with the smallest change. They should give the whole face value of the ticket, there were several instances that I have to ask them for the rest of my money, otherwise the hotel is beautiful and the staffs are great.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

Soomin N. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
very good
good good :))))
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016