Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1145 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1145)
Seřazeno podle:
Rowena H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. května 2016
Birthday celebration
6,3
I enjoyed my stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dietmar O. Páry Germany, 21. května 2016
nice hotel in excellent location
6
we will be back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark S. Páry United States of America, 17. května 2016
Terrible experience
4,7
The pool was very dirty. The food and beverages were way overpriced. I requested a print out if my itinerary, they printed it then they charged me $1.00 American dollar per sheet which is totally unacceptable. The 10% mandatory service charge for everything they touched was a total rip off. I will not return to Waterfront hotel. The pictures on line did not represent the hotel in it's dilapidated condition.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel C. Páry United States of America, 13. května 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable, safe
6,7
The staff was great and the service was also excellent. Good breakfast buffet and child friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. května 2016
Excellent staff
6,3
Stayed here 15 years ago, they still offer excellent service. We did have a little hiccup with the AC, but was rectified immediately.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. dubna 2016
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shane S. Páry Australia, 6. dubna 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shane S. Páry Australia, 6. dubna 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Morell B. Páry United States of America, 6. dubna 2016
Great place
6,7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chiara M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. dubna 2016
Perfect for relaxation.
6
Great food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BazénWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interiér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BazénWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/loungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03