Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1149 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1149)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 27. května 2016
Water front Insular chefs are useless people
3,7
The hot food, is always cold. Breakfast chefs every day, specialized in letting hot food go cold. They never close the covers on the food warmers, and no matter how much one complains, they simply do not understand that hot food should not be cold. Otherwise, this place is really good. I would never return to the Insular, only because of their useless and ignorant chefs and cooks.
David M. Páry United States of America, 26. května 2016
Excellent
5,7
Overall excellent. Employees beach front needed to be clean but otherwise beautiful place. Friendly, clean rooms, well kept property. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Stephen G. Páry Australia, 24. května 2016
great stay
5,7
love this hotel friendly helpful staff, lovely well maintained gardens and pool
Rowena H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. května 2016
Birthday celebration
6,3
I enjoyed my stay
Dietmar O. Páry Germany, 21. května 2016
nice hotel in excellent location
6
we will be back
Mark S. Páry United States of America, 17. května 2016
Terrible experience
4,7
The pool was very dirty. The food and beverages were way overpriced. I requested a print out if my itinerary, they printed it then they charged me $1.00 American dollar per sheet which is totally unacceptable. The 10% mandatory service charge for everything they touched was a total rip off. I will not return to Waterfront hotel. The pictures on line did not represent the hotel in it's dilapidated condition.
Daniel C. Páry United States of America, 13. května 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable, safe
6,7
The staff was great and the service was also excellent. Good breakfast buffet and child friendly.
Maria A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. května 2016
Excellent staff
6,3
Stayed here 15 years ago, they still offer excellent service. We did have a little hiccup with the AC, but was rectified immediately.
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. dubna 2016
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Shane S. Páry Australia, 6. dubna 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BazénWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interiér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BazénWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/loungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05