Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1137 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1137)
Seřazeno podle:
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. dubna 2016
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shane S. Páry Australia, 6. dubna 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shane S. Páry Australia, 6. dubna 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Morell B. Páry United States of America, 6. dubna 2016
Great place
6,7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chiara M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. dubna 2016
Perfect for relaxation.
6
Great food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fernando U. Páry Philippines, 30. března 2016
The room was spacious and clean. The Bathroom real
6,3
Please install bidets in toilet area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
April G. Páry Philippines, 28. března 2016
Waterfront davao
5
Great resort to relax in. Food was great except for vegetable and salad choices.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henry F. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 28. března 2016
Weekend stay

FOOD, FRONT DESK AND DINNING STAFF
4,7
Room was not King size bed, no top sheet between comforters, bath room mildew walls ad floors and tub mat. Room out dated and not cleaned. Over priced on everything. Will not stay there sgain and will never recommend. OK for locals I guess but not for anyone who has traveled. For sure not even near a 4 star hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Garry S. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. března 2016
Peaceful and relaxing
6,7
Always a favorite place of mine to finish of my holiday in Davao. Will be back again soon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jinyoung K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 7. března 2016
Located at out of down town. More like resort type
5
closer airport (7km). Takes 20min/ To down town/120 piso. Good view to sea and samal island. Good swimming pool but deep. Not so much works in downtown. Then definitely I choose this hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BazénWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interiér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BazénWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/loungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01