nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sál Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sál Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bazén Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace
Oblast: Lanang Počet pokojů: 159
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 926 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (926)
Seřazeno podle:
Nicholas R. Obchodní cestující Australia, 15. listopadu 2014
waterfront Davao

ambiance, layout and atmosphere
4,7
In general sub standard and disappointing. I have lived ad worked in many asian counytrys for over 20 years in isolated locations so my expectations are not purely at the international level. The Waterfront promises much but delivers much less. This applies in particular to the slow, inefficiet, disorganised , uninterested restuarant staff and woeful food they are peddling. I can cook much better that their chefs can. Needs a good manager in their to shake things up. Probably also throw out the kitchen staff as well and start again. Shocking.
Yousif A. Páry United Arab Emirates, 15. listopadu 2014
It's good

The garden and the beach
7,3
Good
Genie V. Páry United States of America, 14. listopadu 2014
Davao Stay

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, ambience
10
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Grant W. Páry New Zealand, 13. listopadu 2014
Waterfront insular Davao

Tha location was awesome , the grounds were beautiful and the pool was very nice.
8
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Waterfront Insular in Davao. It is a beautiful setting next to the beach. The staff were very nice and the breakfasts were nice. Rooms were a good size and comfortable.
Ross C. Páry United Kingdom, 12. listopadu 2014
Great Food, peaceful location, great rooms

Food was great, and breakfast was really good. Really nice rooms and peacful setting.
9,3
We stayed in the Waterfront Insular for two nights, wished we had have booked for longer. Really enjoyed the complex. Nice open space, very relaxing setting. Great rooms and great food. Will definitely go back again. Was surprised that this hotel is no.7 on the list for Davao. Should definitely be in the top 3. Great stay and enjoyed the welcome.....
Lyle C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. listopadu 2014
Remote but quite location

Pool, staff, quite
8
Old overpriced hotel. I paid extra for robes (when I made my reservation) but they were undersized and uncomfortablly useless for a medium built (5'-9") American (housekeeping said there were no larger sizes). The air con was uncontrollable- I called maintenance and they came but did not check the T-Stat. Instead they said that it needed a good cleaning and left without doing anything. So I had to shut off the air con and fan at nite.
Erni M. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. listopadu 2014
BEST STAY

Room, Location and service
8
AWESOME!!!!!!!
Christopher W. Páry United Kingdom, 5. listopadu 2014
Clean and well kept

Nice room, friendly staff, waterfront
7,3
Nice stay but checked out early due to completely over zealous security staff
Christopher W. Páry United Kingdom, 1. listopadu 2014
Nice grounds

Waterfront view, grounds nice, comfortable bed
7,7
Nice clean hotel with a good breakfast and good service. The bad is that the security staff are completely Hitler youth. They march around the place making sure nobody gets out of line. Checked out early because of this.
Geoff M. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. října 2014
Been before

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, Accommodation
9,3
I've stayed here before, that's why I'm back. Love the buffet breakfast as always so much variety. The swimming pool and jacuzzi are also nice

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BazénWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/loungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B08