nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sál Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sál Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bazén Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace
Oblast: Lanang Počet pokojů: 159
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 990 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (990)
Seřazeno podle:
Nicholas F. Páry United Kingdom, 21. dubna 2015
Great location

Location, staff, hotel setting
8,7
Good location, very friendly staff
Nicholas F. Páry United Kingdom, 19. dubna 2015
Good location

Location, staff, good setting
9
Staff very friendly and helpful
Jehan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
Just okay

pool, relaxing nature, quiet
7,3
Waterfront is a bit away from the city proper. But the hotel will gladly call taxis for you. The food was okay. But the minibar costs too much. I ended up paying for bottled waters inside the ref thinking that they were complimentary becAuse of the hotel logo.
Sook T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 5. dubna 2015
Business Traveler

Near to sea, good view of the sea, clean
5
2 nights stay was good. Hotel is near to sea. Not near to the shopping area and had to walk about 1.5km out to buy things. The road are dimly lighted at night.
Gregorio J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
Waterfront Experience

Proximity to samal island despite being within the city limits. Very relaxed and peaceful ambience.
7,3
In general, the family enjoyed it, we had a lot of options with regards to what to do for the day, 1st day was spent lounging in the hotel and enjoying its amenities, 2nd day was spent exploring samal island which was a short boat ride away from the hotel and the 3rd day was spent exploring davao city.
Warren L. Páry Australia, 29. března 2015
i love staying in thats place so relaxing

Staff. Location and facilities
8,7
I have stayed in this hotel on three different occasions now and I have always enjoyed my visit very much. Your staff are wonderfull and very politie and the hotel has a real relaxing vibe. Wonderful
Fred S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. března 2015
In dire need of renovation or tear down

Breakfast buffet and beach
5
Awful. Nothing worked properly, starting with door keys. Wifi was in and off continuously, room was filthy with black soot on the floor, mosquito screens fell off their tracks and TV did not work. More issues, too many to list here, will never come back
Derk M. Páry Netherlands, 8. března 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Best location in town at the water.
Ng L. Skupiny Singapore, 28. února 2015
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4,3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. února 2015
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6,3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BazénWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/loungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C05