Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sál Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sál Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sál Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bazén Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchodní centrum
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bazén Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace
Poloha: Lanang Počet pokojů: 159
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 850 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (850)
David B. Páry Australia, 26. března 2014
A very nice resort on the water in a city location

The pool, the gardens, nice restaurant choices and good service (well that's four)
8,7
Exceeded expectations - very good. A great choice if visiting Davao
David B. Páry Australia, 26. března 2014
beach luxury good facilities

location service ambience
7,7
Great
Henrik N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Denmark, 24. března 2014
it was ok

pool. service in resturant and garden
6
it was ok , but had to wait 2 hour's to get our room (not ready before 4pm)
Gary M. Páry United States of America, 21. března 2014
Good value for the money & pleasent environment!

The three best things: 1. The friendly and helpfull staff 2. The beautiful gardens and lanscaping, as well as proximity to the ocean 3. The excellent food
8,7
I have to say, we were pleasantly surprised by the Insular Hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable with an excellent view of the pool and ocean beyond. The staff was very attentive, respectful and friendly always. The gardens and grounds in general were beautiful and well maintained. We used them for the backdrop of many photos. The pool was great too! I would like to mention at this point, if you are new to the Davao area as I was, be prepared to experience heightened security. I am talking armed guards walking the beach with M-16 rifles and bomb checks of your taxi when you arrive. Remember, this is for your safety, so I view this as a positive. As an American, I felt very secure here. Okay, now for the negatives. If you walk out on the pier and look back at the hotel, the Insular and its grounds are beautiful, but right next door, the beach looks like a garbage dump. This is probably out of the control of the hotel ownership. However, it leaves an impression, none the less. Also, our first night there, we realized the AC was not cooling the room. The front desk had someone there repairing it within the hour. It was a small inconvenience, but one worth mentioning.
Armi Q. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. března 2014
...

...
7,3
.......................................................
Beth V. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. března 2014
Very friendly and pleasant place to stay

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, great access to beach
9
Relaxing atmosphere from the moment I stepped out of the taxi! Open layout with beach view, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Room was comfortable, and all amenities provided. Room service, laundry and spa services were all affordable and well preformed. Waterfront water taxi pickup easily arranged by the staff and easy to get to from hotel pier. Beach was great for view but would recommend swimming across the bay rather than at hotel itself.
Henry S. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 16. března 2014
Better than being at home !

Staff attention to guests' needs + quiet and green surroundings + easy accessibility to the city.
9,7
Excellent !! There really is not much more to say other the comments I made earlier. One has to experience staying in this hotel; words are inadequate to describe the experience.
Roderick M. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 16. března 2014
Fun but expensive

Kind and attentive concierge, neat and spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
8,7
The kids had fun in the pool although they have little space to swim as 80% of the pool is 10ft-deep. They had a wide variety of choices for their breakfast. The concierge was very helpful and accommodating. But the hotel charges for everything, even the use of the pool. It is free only for the maximum number of guests in the room, meaning, if you stay at a 2-adult room and you have 2 kids with you, they will charge for the 2 children if all 4 of you will be using the pool. Their food is priced so much, kare-kare and crispy pata for 1500 each!
Derk M. Páry Netherlands, 4. března 2014
Nice hotel in need of upgrades

Pools, beach and gardens
7,3
Stay was good. We stay here all the time but hotel and specially rooms and bathrooms are in need of refurbishing. Bathrooms are really old and walls show signs of mold and mildew in the cracks
Todd D. Páry United States of America, 2. března 2014
Wonderful, relaxing stay

Staff, hotel grounds (pool, gardens), quiet location
8,3
Stay was excellent, great staff, quiet relaxing location, great pool, decent dining options, breakfast buffet is very good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BazénWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BazénWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/loungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B01