nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sál Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sál Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bazén Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace
Oblast: Lanang Počet pokojů: 159
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 906 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (906)
Seřazeno podle:
Luis T. Páry United States of America, 25. září 2014
absolutely perfect

the service, the room quality, the amenities
9,7
one of the best hotels I have used in the Philippines. highly recommended in all categories...the in house food and service was top notch. The rooms tastefully done and very comfortable...the outdoor balcony by itself was bigger than most rooms in other hotels. The pool and waterfront beach area was very well maintained. the only problem we encountered was the TV reception was a bit inconsistent ...and we had to reset the input several times..other than that no complaints at all.
Thomas K. Páry United States of America, 22. září 2014
My stay

Food, Staff and hospitality
8
Very good
Michael J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. září 2014
Large Hotel Room, a resort hotel

Large Room, Free Wifi, Relaxing environment
7
generally okay
Michael J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. září 2014
Resort hotel

big room, free wifi, relaxing environment
7
it's okay
Ronn C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. září 2014
Very Clean

Hotel is very clean. Staff is very friendly. Location is very accessible to airport and dining.
9,3
Very relaxing
Isadora S. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. srpna 2014
The place is very relaxing, all the staffs are ver

Location, hospitality, service
8,7
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Isadora S. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. srpna 2014
Mrs.

Nature environment, customer service, landscape
8,3
Excellent customer service and all staffs are friendly and respectful, food not bad, and clean. Security is good and staff are polite. I would highly recommend to all my friends and families.
Leni M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. srpna 2014
Comfort at affordable price

Friendly staff, clean, location
8
Good
Nicolas E. Páry Switzerland, 16. srpna 2014
Romantic stay at waterfront

location, spaciousness, friendly staff
10
This hotel has a great location, is still nice at the age of over 60 years plus and has a lavish garden, beach access. I liked the pools, bars, vast space and nice rooms. Will gladly return to this location, and Davao, that has clearly surprised me as clean and friendly, safe.
Sarah C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 15. srpna 2014
Complete Relaxation

Serenity, Gardens, Sea Breeze
9,7
Wonderful stay for family members. Excellent grounds to run around for little ones and beautiful gardens. The purpose of the stay is to chill out and relax. Great breakfast buffet, it cost between P500-700, (AUD $12-15) always love Cafe Uno's ambiance. We thoroughly enjoyed the Pizza meal and freshly made fruit juices one evening. A bit pricey but great for once in every 2 years visit. Excellent swimming pool for my teenagers, you pay extra P350 for your guests if not staying in the hotel as room tariff only allowed 3 people. From my point of view, I get what I paid for and as always, I choose to enjoy Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao every time I come to visit.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BazénWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/loungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B06