Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sál Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sál Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchodní centrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bazén Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartmá Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace
Oblast: Lanang Počet pokojů: 159
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1030 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1030)
Seřazeno podle:
Jose M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. července 2015
The service was very good. room aircon is not cool

Open space,room service and pizza
6,7
Ample parking i feel safe inside the room. Very spacious,staff are friendly and the food is great. The pool needs an upgrade and the rooms as well. Especially the a.c. unit
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacob J. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 18. července 2015
We like the hotel for the garden at the sea side

Garden with a view and pool
6,3
We like to go here but actually the rooms need updating
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jomellyne A. Páry Philippines, 18. července 2015
excellent customer service

customer service, staff,ambiance
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Derk M. Páry Netherlands, 17. července 2015
Hotel in need of upgrades

Location, gardens, safety
6,7
We have stayed here many times, unfortunately the property is not what it used to be. We had a hard time to get a room with adequate air conditioning. When asking for help someone fron "engineering" looked at the ac but didn't do anything. When the hotel finally offered another room they said that if that room ac did not work there was nothing else they could do. The hotel staff is very aware of the problem but nothing is being done. We spend a real bad night because of the heat. Good we only stayed for one night. If we go to Davao for multiple nights I will stay somewhere else. Breakfast caters to Philippine clients mostly and not to international travelers. Plenty of Philippine food to choose from but no ha, or cheese available. Also, lots of employees walking around in the breakfast area but without knowing what to do.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert B. Páry Australia, 15. července 2015
great choice

the staff are great, food was good and the grounds spacious
9,3
this was my Second time to the water front and will not be my last the staff make for a great and pleasurable stay in a very nice hotel , it is great for singles or Families alike with nice pool area for the kids or Adults, short boat ride across to Samal makes a good location also
Nahlásit hodnocení
James F. Páry Philippines, 9. července 2015
Nice atmosphere

Great except poor internet quality
8
Very nice hotel. Great location, nice room and staff, very pleasant atmosphere and buffet was decent. But now the downsides, the wifi connection is terrible for a hotel of this standard.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Donald G. Páry United States of America, 2. července 2015
Terrific Davao Hotel

1. Elegant and relaxing atmosphere. 2. Very friendly, courteous and responsive staff. 3. Awesome seaside view.
9,3
Stay was truly wonderful and would stay there again but would ask for a room facing the pool because of the stench from the nearby canal that at times had wafted into our room. From an access and safety standpoint, the hotel should have an elevator to the hotel rooms to serve their older clients since even the first floor rooms are really on the second floor.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dolores F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 30. června 2015
Davao

Location price quiet
7,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rose D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. června 2015
comfy

Comfy Room, ambiance and friendly staffs
9
the experience was very comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Girlen S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 29. června 2015
Good location, nice hotel

Location, appearance, cafe staff
7
Had a great experience with the cafe staff. We already checked out but had to wait for our van to pick us up so I ordered a coffee. The van arrived earlier than expected but the staff had already made the coffee. She didn't have a take out cup. Cafe staff advised it is ok to cancel even though she had already poured the coffee in the mug.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Taneční sálWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Obchodní centrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BazénWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmáWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/loungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AM-AGWEB-4D01