Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Welcome Inn

Patak Rd. 526/21+22., Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Welcome Inn Phuket - Interiér hotelu Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Welcome Inn Phuket - Koupelna Welcome Inn Phuket - Koupelna Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Welcome Inn Phuket - Koupelna Welcome Inn Phuket - Koupelna Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Welcome Inn Phuket - Koupelna Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 98 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (98)
Seřazeno podle:
Liiana M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Russia, 25. února 2015
)))

1.location 2. Colors in the room 3. Personal
7
Nice
Katrin M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Estonia, 15. ledna 2015
clean and good location

close to beach,clean and great staff.
10
It is few min walk to beach and middle of restaurants and shops. After travelling in Asia for few months i just loved the restaurant next door (matthews?) Because they served Vikings breakfast (black bread,salami ,cheese,ham a.s.o) so great to start a day with food from home... Hotel was nice and clean and close yo restaurants ,shops and beach...
Alice C. Páry United States of America, 1. ledna 2015
Ok

Proximity to beach, price, close to food
6
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean. We had no hot water in our bathroom which was fine for us but may not be for others. Our room was in the front and we were subjected to loud music and fireworks until about 2am. If you want to sleep, ask for a room in the back. My main issue with the hotel was that I was ill and needed to go to the emergency room and was forced to find my own taxi because this hotel has a deal with one taxi company and as that company had no available taxis at that time, I was told I couldn't get a taxi for a few hours. The hotel refused to call another company despite my reiterating that I was sick and going to the emergency room. I ended up getting a taxi through a nearby hotel (unotel) who were beyond helpful despite knowing that I wasnt a guest there. Besides the lack of sleep and disappointing customer service, the hotel IS very close to the beach, is easy to find, cheap, has free wifi, friendly staff, and is in good proximity to many restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
Randy A. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. listopadu 2014
clean a/c room staff ok wifi slow

location price
7,3
okay but wifi slow
Eugene M. Jednotlivci Ireland, 24. listopadu 2014
top value

cleanliness, comfort and very friendly hosts
9
Great.
Carmelita A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. listopadu 2014
Clean surroundings with funfilled evenings!

Clean, near kata karon beach and accessible market area
7,7
Relaxing and with contained entertainment espevially during evenings with few bars around. Good for family get away
Gordon M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. března 2014
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local

location, price, value for money
6,7
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
Emma A. Jednotlivci Sweden, 9. března 2014
cheap, quiet and simple

cheap, quiet and simple
7,3
William W. Páry Australia, 10. ledna 2014
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable

close to markets restaurants and beach
8
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Majda S. Páry Slovenia, 21. prosince 2013
.

.
8,7
...........................................................................................................................................................................................

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Welcome Inn PhuketWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWelcome Inn Phuket - Interiér hoteluWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWelcome Inn Phuket - KoupelnaWelcome Inn Phuket - KoupelnaWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWelcome Inn Phuket - KoupelnaWelcome Inn Phuket - KoupelnaWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWelcome Inn Phuket - KoupelnaWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07