Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 1259 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1259 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

ROWELL T. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2015

Renato G. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015

Josephine F. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Hodnoceno 28 října 2015

Karen C. od Nový Zéland
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2015

Angela P. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

DULCE H. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2015

Frank R. od Norsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015

Tok Y. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Too scary to stay!
good location, near to town, conveneint
just ok. but the hotel is too old. is abit noisy on my next door. i can even hear their sound.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2015

Brien M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Rooms,Staff,Taxi convienance
Quick booking inn , staff are tentative and polite, we were on 3rd floor and it was at times noisy because of the pool, downsides are only one lift and always busy and breakfast room is up one floor no lift set of difficult steps if you have any type of handicap, so if you have a handicap stay else where and breakfast is more for Asian customers and very hard to get eggs sunny side up. We knew we had to be out at 12 mid day but between 11-30an and 11-50am we had 3 calls reminding us that we had to vacate by 12-00 mid day. very annoying and pressure . over all though it's a comfortable hotel and good for a 3 star,l'd give it a 3.5 rating
Hodnoceno 16 října 2015

Dorina O. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Worth It
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and value for money.
Have a pleasant stayed at WellCome Hotel, staffs are good and attentive. Breakfast was fine and the place is clean.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015