Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 1259 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1259 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

GERALDINE A. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Free shuttle service to Ayala.friendly staff
Location,Breakfast,service
Staff are friendly,the breakfast has good selection,mostly Pilipino stlye.They have free shuttle to and from Ayala mall.the beds are high so I asked for extra mattress for my 3yr old son with no extra cost.They have very small pool 3ft. which my kids love it..Overall we're definitely come back on this hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2015

Leonard C. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Good stay
Staff, cleanlyness and proximity toMall
Hodnoceno 05 října 2015

ROSARIO N. od Itálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Great hotel
Location, Rooms, Food
Great hotel, I had a very conforteble room, very quite and very clean, the breakfast change everyday with very good food, great location near Ayala Mall about five minutes walking,staff very friendly, only the pool and the gym place very small but I don't use it. Next time I ll back there.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2015

tim N. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 12 nocí v září 2015
Unwelcome hotel
the staff.
We walked out with 7days left. No refund. Went to a good hotel Radisson blu hotel.i would suggest that any westerner never visit this hotel. For full story wait for my review. Very interesting reading. Once again i say the staff were wonderful
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015

Claud D. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Aviod this terrible hotel
They did not have my booking even after I showed them the Agoda voucher. They took more than 20 mins to check me in. English language was an issue. Spoilt expired food items being served at the roof top restaurant with over rated prices. Staff were doing their best to help but could not understand and were not trained properly. Brought all these issues as feed back to the owner Bruce Concepcion, but he just did not care. Will never stay here again.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015

Lasse K. od Finsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Overprised hotel
friendly reception staff, location close Ayala, clean rooms (deluxe)
No working internet, personnel don't want to admit even if it is quite obvious, with a special gadget connection very slow, at first no hot water (2 days), difficult to get taxi,
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015

Michael P. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Safe and enjoyable stay
STAFF! - Location - Good value
Felt very safe at the Wellcome hotel. Friendly staff. I left my tablet in a taxi upon one of my arrivals and the staff always check the cab to see if a guest left anything behind. I would definitely stay there again.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2015

William H. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Great hospitality
Location, staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff truly make this a class act!
Hodnoceno 16 září 2015

DAVID O. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v září 2015
Its ok for the money
location, friendly staff, helpful
Stayed about a week, very friendly, pretty clean rooms. Nice beds. Coffee shop has nice coffee, ordered food one night, it was really bad! Pieces of my chicken were not cooked and blood was coming out of it, potatoes and veggies were stoned cold,Gf had ribs, it was like a beef knuckle not ribs!!!! dry and way over cooked with cold potatoes as well! I may stay there again but will never order food!!
Hodnoceno 14 září 2015

Maria A. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Not so welcoming
Most staff were friendly, spa/salon on site, restaurant had a good view
Very disappointed. I was stuck in a small room & when I opened the window, I faced a brick wall. Lobby is small and dark; pool is a kiddie pool. The faucet in my room was hard & when I first checked in, the handtowel in the bathroom was wet. When I asked for a room change, I was told that guests who book through Agoda can only get the same type room. I only stayed 2 out of 4 nights even if I paid all in advance & knew I would not get a refund.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2015