Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 1259 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1259 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

bobby R. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Comment
Airport transfer makes me crazy, im waiting more than an hours in the airport.breakfast leaslt of food.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2016

maria M. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Breakfast is good
The room is big
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016

Jonessa G. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Nice location, but need to upgrade the sheets and towels
The towels and bed sheets are old and need to be replaced. Front desk staff are nice and accommodating.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2016

Maureen S. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Good location and nice rooms
Stayed with my 10 year old daughter and though the pool was quite small, still she enjoyed the dip...location was good as it was close to Ayala Mall and the hotel has a free shuttle going to Ayala...room was spacious...we loved the breakfast buffet...would recommend it to friends and relatives visiting Cebu :-)...front desk staff were helpful and warm
Hodnoceno 03 června 2016

Fizz C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Near Shopping Mall
Good
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016

Jabe G. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Quite Satisfying
Their bathroom did not have any rugs and the floor got muddy.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016

Joseph D. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Well located
First time I have stayed there but would return as a guest
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016

Diane S. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..
Hodnoceno 24 května 2016

Martin S. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center
Hodnoceno 21 května 2016

I H. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
The hotel is over rated
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016