Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 1258 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1258 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Jessilyn A. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
I recommend this hotel
Food, Hotel Room and Location
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

cleo F. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
good place to stay
location, food and accomodation
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

Lee L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Location
Location, Friendly Staff
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

Catherine G. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Worth It
IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2016

Kenneth N. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
great location
location, safety and cleanliness
Had some issue with the aircon vents which were addressed after a follow up.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2016

William C. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Attentive staff, good service
location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2016

Hin C. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2014
Convenient
Location, staff, service
It's a good place to stay if you want to reach the shopping mall with 5 min walking. So far so good.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2016

sandra H. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Very disapointing
Swimmingpool water was not clean so no swimming, room was not cleaned 1 day, a lig of noise in the room to building site across the road, being called awake at 5 in the morning for no reason: overall not a hotel to recommend
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2016

HSINFENG T. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Near Ayala
Location, breakfast
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2016

Peter C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2015
Poor effort. Pictures on Internet were Photoshop.
Location
They tried very hard to empress travelers but have a way to go Keep trying you will get there
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2016