Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Město Cebu, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vchod WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bazén WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Okolí WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Okolí WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bazén WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 68
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1072 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (1072)
Seřazeno podle:
Raymond O. Páry Australia, 3. srpna 2015
Wellcome Hotel Review

Location Service and Breakfast
9,3
Initially the room assigned was very poor quality but after complaining we were assigned an excellent room and enjoyed our rather lengthy stay would stay there again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel R. Páry Philippines, 2. srpna 2015
Comfortable Stay!

Good Location, Affordable Rates, Cleanliness
8
Aside from its good location, all staff were accommodating and courteous! Breakfast was ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 1. srpna 2015
Excellent stay

Comfort, value, service
10
Excellent stay, rooms are very clean and comfortable. We stayed for 4 days and very convenient going around Cebu.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anantharajah D. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. července 2015
Breakfast was not good at all

Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
8,3
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Isah M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. července 2015
Great stay

Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
7,7
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clifford A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 19. července 2015
six day stay

the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
8,7
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 14. července 2015
Location

Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
8
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marvin W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 13. července 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
9,3
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Nahlásit hodnocení
Volha S. Páry Belarus, 12. července 2015
One night stay

-
6
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonathan W. Páry United States of America, 8. července 2015
just ok, dirty pool

location, friendly staff, safe
5,3
Not bad, but for just a bit more you can get a much nicer hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VchodWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BazénWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OkolíWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OkolíWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BazénWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02