Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bazén WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bazén WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Koupelna
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Koupelna WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balkón/terasa WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sport a aktivity WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bazén WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Salon krásy WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bazén WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bazén
Oblast: IT Park Počet pokojů: 68
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1090 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (1090)
Seřazeno podle:
Jenniffer Q. Páry Philippines, 27. srpna 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu

The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
6
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Glenn R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
big rooms

..location, room size, kiddie pool
8,3
enjoyable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matt I. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. srpna 2015
"So-so" Hotel

Location...
4,3
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charlot A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. srpna 2015
Worth it!

Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shane A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. srpna 2015
Different than expected

Staffs were ok
5
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bill C. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. srpna 2015
Very Good Stay Here !

Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
8,3
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kurt P. Jednotlivci Canada, 18. srpna 2015
Classy hotel at a great price

Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
8
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymond O. Páry Australia, 3. srpna 2015
Wellcome Hotel Review

Location Service and Breakfast
9,3
Initially the room assigned was very poor quality but after complaining we were assigned an excellent room and enjoyed our rather lengthy stay would stay there again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel R. Páry Philippines, 2. srpna 2015
Comfortable Stay!

Good Location, Affordable Rates, Cleanliness
8
Aside from its good location, all staff were accommodating and courteous! Breakfast was ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Larry H. Páry United States of America, 2. srpna 2015
BYOT, Bring Your Own Towel.

Location is OK near Ayala Mall but still a Hike in the Heat and Humidity also dangerous Traffic to cross get to the Mall.
5,7
For a long stay and limited budget along with a necessity to be near Ayala it is an OK or Average hotel. Would compare to only 2 star on global scale but for CEBU local scale it is 2-1/2 star. The pool is only 2-1/2 feet deep wading pool nice for kids only. Construction technique does not appear to meet any Uniform Global building codes; so, watch your head when going up to the restaurant and to the exercise room. Don't be in the pool area if an earthquake happens. There is really no shuttle to mall, stayed here almost a month and shuttle to mall happened only twice. Most time they say there is no driver, I offered to drive but they did not share the keys. Breakfast is lots of time a repeat and includes essentials from pancakes to rice and Japanese noodles and usually some form of local sausage, so nothing great but fair and acceptable. The bath towels are dirty and soiled because the housekeeping crew mops the floors everyday with the bath towels in the room. Bedding is fairly clean and mattress is good with medium firm support. The AC is very loud so bought a nice fan at the mall so could sleep at night. Do not expect to sleep with AC is running it is extremely loud. If the hotel has a convention/meetings going on they tend to cater to that first choice before regular customers. WIFI is good most times but if they are having an event, the bandwidth disappears really fast. IF you can afford a little more the hotel across the street that starts with Q is much better closer to a Global rated 3 star. Do not recommend hotel restaurant; it is very slow, a bit high price and very small portions.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BazénWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BazénWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu City - KoupelnaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - KoupelnaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balkón/terasaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sport a aktivityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BazénWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Salon krásyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BazénWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BazénWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BazénWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BazénWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06